6350 E Grant Rd Tucson, AZ 85715 Phone: 520-886-1311
Mercedes-Benz
Of Tucson
Mercedes-Benz of Tucson Reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Tucson Average Rating:
4.8 out of 5 stars (430 reviews)
Oil change unauthorized
Very upset,need a phone call at 520 822.7075
– Richard marchbanks
4/26/2017
Great experience
My recent purchase went seamlessly. Everyone was efficient and professional.
– Linda Burr
4/26/2017
40,000 service
Exceptional service from start to finish. Thank you!
– Judith Harrington
4/26/2017
Service A
Excellent. I am very happy with the treatment received during my visit on 22 April to service my automobile. They were courteous right from the time I arrived at the Mercedes Benz in Tucson.
– AL Robles
4/23/2017
A2 Service
Mark Schofield did a great job of expediting the service and answering my questions about what the service did or should entail. The service department got the service completed in a timely manner and the vehicle was returned clean, as always. Thanks!
– William Benedict
4/23/2017
Service repair
Excellent
– Paul petrocci
4/22/2017
Buying a car made easy
Buying a vehicle used to be one of my least favorite things to do. My experience this week buying a C 300 was easy, painless and actually pleasant. Tom Chance was his usual jovial self and helped make the process simple and seamless. Greg in financing was prepared and made the transaction zip along and Lisa was able to make even a techno-peasant like me at least comfortable with operating the vehicle and using the technology. Great job!!!
– Gregg Forszt
4/22/2017
Quick, easy and thorough
Rich was thorough and knowledgeable. Got us in and out with zero fuss. Car was clean, serviced, and done in 2 hours. Good job!
– Dr Dick Carter
4/22/2017
40,000 miles....2nd major check-up
Very professional
– John De Hoff
4/21/2017
FIRST CLASS DEALERSHIP
As a "snowbird" to the Tucson area, I was surprised at the friendly and welcoming reception I received in the Service Dept. For a small repair, I received a loaner until the part came in--no cost to me--and they washed and cleaned my car when the work was done. Everything was "First Class"!!!
– Mike Batterberry
4/21/2017