Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(88 Reviews)
A/C service

Steve in the service department knew actually new what the issue was with my 2020 GLB with a/c blowing hot air. They serviced the unit and replaced a sensor in the overhead plus updated the software. Steve kept me up to date as to what was going on.

John Nordman
8/4/2020
Scott and David. Both were fabulous! Love my Merc

Both men were marvelous. I am extremely happy. Thank you.

Janet tinker
7/26/2020
Great Service and Fast!

Only need oil change, and thee was absolutely no delay in completing that requirement. Neat!!!

William Croxton
7/21/2020
Service

Great advisors. Great service experience. David Layton knows MB automobiles.

Ara P
7/21/2020
David and team were exceptional

I appreciate the detail to sanitize and disinfect vehicle before and after service , especially during covid19

Sheryl Scheller
7/10/2020
Completed Service Work At M. B. Of Tucson;

Service conducted by Mark Scofield is outstanding. He is very knowledgeable in his position.

Frank J Seifert
7/3/2020
You rock Steve

Good person you are and honest , thank you for who you are

Muz
6/23/2020
Great, as always

I had my 2015 C300 serviced yesterday and met Shawn, my new service advisor, for the first time. Shawn was very professional and efficient and continued the great service I have come to expect from Tucson Mercedes

James Morrison
6/17/2020
Mark Schofield is awesome!!!

The service at Mercedes-Benz of Tucson is amazing. Mark Schofield always takes great care of me.

shannon cabral
6/12/2020
Service

The service department at Mercedes is wonderful! Mark Schofield ALWAYS takes care of me and is honest and upfront about my service. It is done in a timely matter and the communication is great!

Heidi Garrett
6/9/2020
My service visit

My service advisor, Steve Schumaker is excellent

Greg Pivirotto
6/5/2020
Preowned car purchase

Wonderful buying experience. The people at Mercedes Benz of Tucson dealership were great!

Zachary Schon
5/23/2020
Attention to detials

Tire rotation had always been part of the A and B service; that had been my experience for the past 10 years. It was not done this time explaining to me tire sizes are different. Okay-but mine aren’t! I had to ask for the tires to be rotated after I arrived to pick up my vehicle. I purchased the tires from the dealership last year so not like I went and got something after market. Then today, my tire pressures were wrong causing a warning light. I had to return to the dealership and have that corrected. Kind of makes me wonder what else wasn’t done or missed that I have no way of knowing. I own a MB because The “experience.” While the visit wasn’t bad, it just felt like the attention to detail may have not been quite as good this time.

Karen Bence
5/21/2020
Great Day

Steve the liaison was fantastic and my work was done quickly and the overall experience was outstanding

Art Zehnder
5/19/2020
Recent Service

Overall, great service!

Dave Perry
5/9/2020
Overall experience.

Great job from start to finish by Steve and the rest of the team!

Dwight Ferguson
5/7/2020
Service A for 2013 SL550 and Maintenance for 2015

Very pleased with the service,car(s) looked like new when we picked them up.

will wells
5/6/2020
Great service

Mark Scofield did and exceptional service Id my problem and got it corrected the first time

Aldo Cattera
5/6/2020
All is great

Steve Schumacher is the best

Mike Mycka
5/1/2020
Excellent Service

Mark did an excellent job. Five stars well earned!

John Pendleton
4/30/2020
Mercedes of Tucso

Great! Except there were no snacks.

Connie Cobb
4/30/2020
More than expected!

When in need of answers to problems, knowledge mixed with a heart to satisfy customers makes the BIG difference. Having confidence in workmanship calls for referrals. Thanks MB, Steve & Sofia for everything, being answers to problems.

Diane Govan
4/24/2020
Outstanding support

Mark Schofield did an exceptional job of ensureing my needs were meet

Aldo Cattera
3/26/2020
All your staff were great!

Keep up the good work!!!

Vanessa Berger
3/21/2020
Alan Pollack

Alan really was wonderful in helping me pick out my new SUV. He also helped show me how all the new options work. Really a great salesman for your Mercedes Benz business. Sincerely Deb Kellams

Debra Kellams
3/18/2020
Great Experience

The Mercedes Benz dealership was very nice, clean and comfortable. Steve, our salesperson, was very knowledgeable and polite. No pressure whatsoever. The used car inventory had exactly what we were looking for and we actually bought 2 vehicles!

Bob and Cindy
3/14/2020
Excellent Service

I consistently receive excellence service and care from Chapman Mercedes in Tucson. I'm so pleased with my car and especially happy with the excellent service experience. Thank you.

Beth Naughtons
3/10/2020
Great Experience

Came into to repair a faulty sensor. My apt was for Sat. And I came in on Friday by mistake. They still were able to get me in and allow me to borrow a loaner car. Great service and overall great experience.

Ronald Diaz
3/10/2020
MercesdesBenz ogf Tucson

Great B service on my 2011 Mercedes Benz C300. Mark Schofield was very helpful to get my car serviced on the same day and with a loaner until I picked it up. Thank you

Brian Nolting
2/28/2020
Purchase a new GLB

Allen, Tamera, Greg and Brandon in Tucson were very professional and efficient Buying a vehicle is stressful yet, they made my experience seamless. My vehicle negotiations with Allen, Tamera coming out to the parking lot to look at my vehicle to offer a better trade in offer, Greg reviewing my financial statements and Branding assisting me with the new technology, you have a wonderful staff in Tucson. The customer service and loyalty are commendable. They are a super representation of the quality and integrity of Mercedes Benz.

Kate Breck Calhoun
2/27/2020
Love my new car!

I am a many time repeat customer of MB of Tucson. Just got my new vehicle yesterday and it’s great! I know I can purchase the identical vehicle from any MB dealer but I know from past experience, I cannot get better treatment from another dealer. This makes well over a dozen purchases from MB Tucson, and I already know where the next one is coming from, and when! Our other lease is up on July 1st. MB Tucson, see you then!

Scott Ziff
2/27/2020
great service

I got in the same day and communication was ideal. Service was done sooner than expected. Everyone in tune to my comfort and timely answers

peter burrows
2/23/2020
B Service

Thanks to Steve Shumaker and Robert Rudolphi for their work. In addition to the planned service, they saw that my car needed transmission service and wheel alignment. Steve was also able to get my car detailed, even though we didn't talk about this in advance. I appreciate Robert and Steve being proactive and taking care of matters outside the B service, saving me another trip to the dealership. I am a senior citizen, and their caring was invaluable. The detailing looks great, too.

Janet Spadora
2/20/2020
PMI, Sch B??? 2018 GLE 350

PMI was a 5-rating. However, the complimentary cleaning that followed was only satisfactory. Thus, my 4-rating. I had to correct over-sights both inside and outside when I got home.

Douglas A. Van Dorpe
2/19/2020
Repaie

Excellent upbeat good feel beginning to end

Brian Walker
2/19/2020
Service appointment

Anthony is our Service Advisor. My husband and I agree Anthony makes our visit so easy! He takes care of all the details. Very reliable! Thanks Anthony!!

michelle boyer
2/19/2020
Great service

I had a somewhat unique service situation happen with my MB S550 and the entire MB service team did an outstanding job of going well above and beyond to make sure that every aspect of my service situation was taken care. Best service team ever!!!!!

Keith Murray
2/6/2020
Purchase of a new MB vehicle

Recently we purchased a new MB AMG vehicle from Adrian Schumacher at mercedesoftucson. Both he and all the purchase support team were outstanding. Work of Brandon Gates who explained to us all the intricacies of the new vehicle was also outstanding. Thank you very much.

Martin Ulehla
1/31/2020
Great Service from Mercedes of Tucson

If my first service is any indication of future visits for scheduled maintenance, then I will be totally happy with my purchase from Mercedes of Tucson. I was extremely happy with the first service performed on my new E-450.

David Shirley
1/30/2020
Mark provides excellent Customer Service

Mark always provides excellent customer service. A pleasure to deal with.

Howard Chorost
1/29/2020
Excellent personal service

The main reason I own a Mercedes is the service dept. I like the solid feel and quality of a Mercedes, but would not own a car that does not have an excellent service department.

arlene corey
1/28/2020
Compliment for Adam

The entire service experience was excellent. I would like to compliment Adam who was at the front desk at noon on Tuesday the 21st. He went "above and beyond" to check on the status of the "dark blue 300C Cabriolet" for us, and he would not accept a tip.

Ramona G Walther
1/22/2020
ML500 Service

After having the CLK 550 serviced, I dropped the ML off for regular scheduled service. Mark managed the pick-up and drop off, got the service completed, detailed it and got it back to me quickly. I appreciate all that Mark does to keep my cars in tip top shape. Thanks. Nor

Norbert McLaughlin
1/20/2020
CLK 550 SERVICE

Mark Schofield scheduled the appointment but was not in the office on the day scheduled. David Layton took my appointment and did a great job: checked the car in, provided a loaner, got the service completed and called to let me know the car was ready. Mark and I had agreed that I would bring the ML in for scheduled service after completing the CLK. This was accomplished with a smooth hand off from David to Mark. All good.

Norbert McLaughlin
1/20/2020
My experience

I was received with the most professional representative. Informing me of the expected time my car would be completed. I was offered gormade coffee Starbuck, and my loaner was brought to the service drive. I was assisted into the loaner and informed of the use of the instrument for satellite. Thank for an amazing experience.

Mary Garrow
1/18/2020
Difficult diagnostic issue handled well

My new AMG 63s has purportedly 91 computers. A serious stall issue was hard to pinpoint and took several weeks but they kept at it, found it and fixed it, Scott kept me updated and a loaner was provided so there was little inconvenience. The team has my gratitude and Scott Perkins gets high marks for great customer service and ability to explain the process and progress. Thanks!

Sharon malcolmson
1/18/2020
Major Maintenance

Great job doing a major overhaul of my aging 2005 SL500: engine mounts, transmission mount, ball joints and boots, S belt. Drive like a new car again. Thanks, Shawn!

Michael G. Mathis
1/16/2020
Fast Purchase

Our purchase of my pre-owned Mercedes was the fastest and smoothest one we have ever had. We just purchased another car in the last few months and while it was ok, we certainly didn't get through it as quickly as at Chapman. I really appreciated not having to spend hours and hours upon the purchase as with other dealerships. All was well executed and as stress free as could be. Thanks!

Jennifer Yount
1/13/2020
Very Professional

Mark is a great service advisor and the service was excellent!

Leonard Teiber
1/13/2020
Mercedes review

Mark in the service department get a great job of taking care of my car on my last service visit

L Gebell
1/10/2020
Service

My 2005 C230 would not start due to an apparently dead battery. I was able to start it with my power station in order to attend a scheduled business meeting and subsequently bring it to the dealership to be checked, phoning ahead to leave a voicemail message with Steve Shumaker, my long-standing service representative. Even though it was a busy day at the shop and I had no previously scheduled appointment, he was able to arrange the needed evaluation and replacement of the battery in a little over an hour’s time to get me on my way to other appointments, making my day much easier than I thought was possible. This was extremely helpful and the kind of experience I have come to expect from Mercedes-Benz of Tucson.

Robert Metz
1/4/2020
Service

Steve does a great job: he is courteous, considerate. Got the job done very quickly. Excellent dealership.

Joan rosenblatt
12/28/2019
Needed Urgent Service

I wanted to thank the team at Tucson Mercedes Benz. I had a battery low message on the console of my 2017 AMG GLC43 so I stopped at the dealership and they immediately took my car in and replaced the battery. Thanks for the prompt service!

Robert H Verbeke
12/27/2019
Anthony is the best!

Anthony really looks out for the customer. Between looking for a deal, to explaining why the airbags are being replaced, he’s great to work with!

Christi
12/27/2019
S550

Timely service, correct diagnosis, early pick up, nice loaner

Dr. Robert Dzioba
12/19/2019
2007 E 350 gas tank replaced

Excellent from start to finish. Appreciated the loaner C300. But car is not all the way fixed yet. Engine died 2 times while driving since repaired Monday. I’m certain once it dies for good your techs will figure out the problem.

Craig Baroody
12/13/2019
Excellent Experience, easy and professional

We just made our 2nd purchase of a Mercedes from Chapman and our experience with Allan Pollack was a real pleasure. He was extremely professional, knowledgable and he guided us seamlessly through the process. Thanks you so much Allen.

Geary Morris
12/12/2019
SERVICE

GREAT JOB AS ALWAYS.

frank A calixtro
12/11/2019
Customer satisfaction is top priority !!

I received detailed information and possible resolutions in a very professional and customer focused manner.

Toni Vincent
11/27/2019
1st service

great service manager and the service and car wash was done on time and done perfect

douglas bregen
11/22/2019
Reliable!

Work was completed timely and car was returned clean, free of fingerprints-

Cinquemani
11/16/2019
Mark S (service manager) Outstanding Service Alway

Need support to batteries needing replacement. Mark S was OUTSTANDING Service Manager who has always gone above and beyond to service customers. Thank You Mark for the OUTSTANDING SERVICE> Highly recommend Mark S as your service manager.

P Cook
11/12/2019
Car purchase

We worked with Cody as our salesman and it was absolutely wonderful. The finance man was Jersey and he made everything very easy to understand. Also, Brandon explained exactly how everything on this car worked. All three of these young men were definitely an asset to your company. It was fun.

LeVeda Salmon
11/8/2019
Service

Knowledgeable staff and quality work!

Greg Bedinger
10/31/2019
Excellent Customer Service

Staff at Mercedes Benz Tucson are so friendly, professional, and knowledgable. Car runs great and mechanics do a thorough job. Thanks for caring for my MB.

K Walkling
10/26/2019
Exceptional Service

I have purchased 5 Mercedes from Mercedes of Tucson and have always receive exceptional service

Aldo Vincent Cattera
10/25/2019
Amazing service

Superb service from Allan Pollack and Service adviser David. A model organization!

Eric Kohler
10/22/2019
Thank you SO much

I just want to give a huge shout out to Natasha and the management team at Mercedes Benz of Tucson. They really went the extra mile to help me out. I’m super happy with my new car and am so grateful I had such a wonderful team to work with through this process!

Nathan Schultz
10/18/2019
Best service dept.

I have been a customer for almost 15 years and have had good experience with this dealership from purchases to service and don't think I would consider any car for my needs. Sincerely, Jacquelyn Bartick

Jacquelyn Bartick
10/15/2019
"Always Pleasant"

I've been servicing at Mercedes Benz of Tucson for six years. Rich VanSickle is pleasant, helpful, and knowledgeable. Showroom is spotless and comfortable. My vehicle is always returned clean and serviced right.

Raymond Lombardi
10/11/2019
car would not start!

Very good service. Very fast and direct to solve the problem . Very satisfied...

Fernando Huerta
10/1/2019
excellent service

excellent service

nick soloway
9/30/2019
Excellent

Excellent

Juan Carlos Ruiz
9/27/2019
Great service and attention

Allen Pollack was very attentive to my needs and interests. Professional and people oriented for certain,

Richard Romero
9/25/2019
Great Job

Very friendly and knowledgeable Staff.

Judith Williams
9/22/2019
Great Service

Always great service and advice from Mark, service manager of Mercedes Benz of Tucson. Have been a customer for over a decade, and never been disappointed.

Maggie de Block
9/18/2019
Reliable!

Dropped my car off at 7am. By 10am is was repaired and clean!

Pete Cinquemani
9/17/2019
Very personable

We had a great experience with Adrian Schumacher. He was personable and gave us all the information we needed to feel confident with our new vehicle.

Dianna Kuhn
9/15/2019
Service Manager Mark S

Mark S. is an outstanding Service manager. He has always provided the best in service. Had the MB S600 serviced and it was an outstanding result. The Service Dept under Mark S. has been the best in service. I highly recommend Mark S as your service manager.

P Cook
9/13/2019
Above and beyond

I have an older C220 and Ken has worked on it since it was new. He always takes such good care and goes above and beyond to make sure it is in the best shape possible. I can't thank him enough.

Elaine Mathas
9/10/2019
Mark Schofield

I want to make sure Mark is recognized for his outstanding customer service. He again handled my concern perfectly: I brought the car in for the technician to evaluate the noise I heard, we scheduled the car in, meeting our schedule requirements, and the issue was resolved at no charge. Mark is a great service adviser, and I will always recommend him to everyone who asks.

Norbert McLaughlin
9/5/2019
Support

Mark Schofield my Tech Advisor did an exceptional attempting to complete my warranty issues. Mark has been my tech advisor for 10 years and has always performed exceptionally to ensure I was satisfied.

Aldo Cattera
9/2/2019
Mark's the best

I had a dead battery and called the service department and then spoke to Mark who always has the time to talk. He got the car in for service and always does great follow up.

roselyn callahan
8/28/2019
Great Experience

Dealing with Mercedes Benz of Tucson, in purchasing our 4th Mercedes from them, has been a great experience. Service is job #1 for this firm. Our Salesperson Natasha Rogerson, Manager John Hornbeck and Business Manager Jarret Crocker spent quality time in finding and selling a car to us.

Larry N. Deutsch
8/23/2019
great customer service

great customer service

ed soltow
8/22/2019
Great Service Advisor

Mark is the best. He is professional and takes care of his customers. I would definitely recommend Mercedes and Mark for excellent service.

NORBERT MCLAUGHLIN
8/15/2019
Service

Eleven years of great service.

George Knecht
8/10/2019
As Always...great Service

Mark Schofield, our Service Manager, always explains the proposed work, the pricing, etc. and he make spending money a far more pleasant experience than not.

Larry Deutsch
8/8/2019

Contact Us We would love to hear from you

Top