6350 E Grant Rd Tucson, AZ 85715 Phone: 520-886-1311
Mercedes-Benz
of Tucson
Mercedes-Benz of Tucson Reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Tucson Average Rating:
4.8 out of 5 stars (400 reviews)
Evaluation
Excellent- a 10 rating provided by Natasha NATASHA WAS OUTSTANDING, AWESOME, EXCELLENT, KNOWLEDGEABLE ON EVERY ASPECT OF THE GLC 300, SHE WAS UNBELIEVABLE N HELPING US GET THE CAR WE WANTED, SHE GOES ABOVE N BEYOND WHAT IS CALL FOR HER TO DO, SHE IS CARING , I CAN NOT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT HER. I WISH ALL CAR SALES PERSONS WERE LIKE HER. SHE IS A EXCELLENT CLOSER.
– HECTOR SOLIS
5/26/2018
Brake service
As usual, service was great. Mark accommodated me last minute. He been my advisor for quite some time. Has always been responsive.
– Ken Sauvage
5/25/2018
great sales team and service
Another car purchase experience that was a joy. Cant top these guys.
– peter b
5/25/2018
Service excells
Rich always goes above and beyond to address my issues and concerns.
– Terry Perl
5/25/2018
Evan is Awesome
Evan Stark is truly a great service rep!
– Sarah Showard
5/23/2018
Great Review
Excellent work and service. Mark did a great job and kept me information during the process. Didn't expect for the battery needed replacing but glad I got it done. I'm a long time customer, bought my vehicle through your dealership, always get my service through you guys and wish from time to time you can provide me with a discount. I'm a veteran and serviced 7 times in the middle east and 2 tours in Vietnam. Thx again.
– Rene Vasquez
5/18/2018
Great Service
The Command System in our C300 suddenly stopped working (no radio, telephone, navigation ). Our service adviser, Richard Van Sickle, took care of everything and provided a loaner. He kept us informed of status . Excellent service, as always
– James Morrison
5/16/2018
New Car Purchase
My husband and I were very pleased with our experience at Mercedes-Benz of Tucson when we purchased our 2018 GLC 300. We were seated in a comfortable area while waiting for details to be worked out. Our sales representative, Allen, made us feel like valued customers. Lisa went over all the features of the car with us and registered my phone for an mbrace account. We are excited about our new car and feel we were treated very well by all the sales personnel. Thank you!
– Judy Riddle
5/16/2018
I actually enjoy taking my car in for service or r
Yes, it's 100% true. I actually enjoy going in to Chapman Mercedes. I know that they will take care of me far better than I probably deserve... :-) And we always manage to have some laughs. They know my name and make me feel like I'm at home. I'll never go any where else...
– Bert Williams
5/11/2018
Purchase of 2nd Mercedes Vehicle from Mercedes Ben
We purchased our first Mercedes through your agent Allen Pollack in 2015. We were very pleased with the support we received from him and all other members of the staff. When we decided to change our style of vehicle due to our aging process we again opted to work through Allen. He again performed with outstanding assistance as well as all the other members of your group.
– David Perry
5/11/2018