Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(113 Reviews)
Reliable!

Work was completed timely and car was returned clean, free of fingerprints-

Cinquemani
11/16/2019
Mark S (service manager) Outstanding Service Alway

Need support to batteries needing replacement. Mark S was OUTSTANDING Service Manager who has always gone above and beyond to service customers. Thank You Mark for the OUTSTANDING SERVICE> Highly recommend Mark S as your service manager.

P Cook
11/12/2019
Car purchase

We worked with Cody as our salesman and it was absolutely wonderful. The finance man was Jersey and he made everything very easy to understand. Also, Brandon explained exactly how everything on this car worked. All three of these young men were definitely an asset to your company. It was fun.

LeVeda Salmon
11/8/2019
Service

Knowledgeable staff and quality work!

Greg Bedinger
10/31/2019
Excellent Customer Service

Staff at Mercedes Benz Tucson are so friendly, professional, and knowledgable. Car runs great and mechanics do a thorough job. Thanks for caring for my MB.

K Walkling
10/26/2019
Exceptional Service

I have purchased 5 Mercedes from Mercedes of Tucson and have always receive exceptional service

Aldo Vincent Cattera
10/25/2019
Amazing service

Superb service from Allan Pollack and Service adviser David. A model organization!

Eric Kohler
10/22/2019
Thank you SO much

I just want to give a huge shout out to Natasha and the management team at Mercedes Benz of Tucson. They really went the extra mile to help me out. I’m super happy with my new car and am so grateful I had such a wonderful team to work with through this process!

Nathan Schultz
10/18/2019
Best service dept.

I have been a customer for almost 15 years and have had good experience with this dealership from purchases to service and don't think I would consider any car for my needs. Sincerely, Jacquelyn Bartick

Jacquelyn Bartick
10/15/2019
"Always Pleasant"

I've been servicing at Mercedes Benz of Tucson for six years. Rich VanSickle is pleasant, helpful, and knowledgeable. Showroom is spotless and comfortable. My vehicle is always returned clean and serviced right.

Raymond Lombardi
10/11/2019
car would not start!

Very good service. Very fast and direct to solve the problem . Very satisfied...

Fernando Huerta
10/1/2019
excellent service

excellent service

nick soloway
9/30/2019
Excellent

Excellent

Juan Carlos Ruiz
9/27/2019
Great service and attention

Allen Pollack was very attentive to my needs and interests. Professional and people oriented for certain,

Richard Romero
9/25/2019
Great Job

Very friendly and knowledgeable Staff.

Judith Williams
9/22/2019
Great Service

Always great service and advice from Mark, service manager of Mercedes Benz of Tucson. Have been a customer for over a decade, and never been disappointed.

Maggie de Block
9/18/2019
Reliable!

Dropped my car off at 7am. By 10am is was repaired and clean!

Pete Cinquemani
9/17/2019
Very personable

We had a great experience with Adrian Schumacher. He was personable and gave us all the information we needed to feel confident with our new vehicle.

Dianna Kuhn
9/15/2019
Service Manager Mark S

Mark S. is an outstanding Service manager. He has always provided the best in service. Had the MB S600 serviced and it was an outstanding result. The Service Dept under Mark S. has been the best in service. I highly recommend Mark S as your service manager.

P Cook
9/13/2019
Above and beyond

I have an older C220 and Ken has worked on it since it was new. He always takes such good care and goes above and beyond to make sure it is in the best shape possible. I can't thank him enough.

Elaine Mathas
9/10/2019
Mark Schofield

I want to make sure Mark is recognized for his outstanding customer service. He again handled my concern perfectly: I brought the car in for the technician to evaluate the noise I heard, we scheduled the car in, meeting our schedule requirements, and the issue was resolved at no charge. Mark is a great service adviser, and I will always recommend him to everyone who asks.

Norbert McLaughlin
9/5/2019
Support

Mark Schofield my Tech Advisor did an exceptional attempting to complete my warranty issues. Mark has been my tech advisor for 10 years and has always performed exceptionally to ensure I was satisfied.

Aldo Cattera
9/2/2019
Mark's the best

I had a dead battery and called the service department and then spoke to Mark who always has the time to talk. He got the car in for service and always does great follow up.

roselyn callahan
8/28/2019
Great Experience

Dealing with Mercedes Benz of Tucson, in purchasing our 4th Mercedes from them, has been a great experience. Service is job #1 for this firm. Our Salesperson Natasha Rogerson, Manager John Hornbeck and Business Manager Jarret Crocker spent quality time in finding and selling a car to us.

Larry N. Deutsch
8/23/2019
great customer service

great customer service

ed soltow
8/22/2019
Great Service Advisor

Mark is the best. He is professional and takes care of his customers. I would definitely recommend Mercedes and Mark for excellent service.

NORBERT MCLAUGHLIN
8/15/2019
Service

Eleven years of great service.

George Knecht
8/10/2019
As Always...great Service

Mark Schofield, our Service Manager, always explains the proposed work, the pricing, etc. and he make spending money a far more pleasant experience than not.

Larry Deutsch
8/8/2019
Review Service/Staff

Great job! Thank you.

Betty Hunt
8/5/2019
Battery replacement

I am very happy with the service, they went above and beyond my expectations. They replaced the battery for my C300 2015, and they did an additional checkup on the car with no charge.

Rashed
8/1/2019
Great Service for Abnormal Problem

Initial requirement was for just quick oil change. A/C blower motor problem came up and fixed quickly to my satisfaction..

Bil Croxton
7/25/2019
Excellent

Excellent service as usual

Ron Smeltzer
7/16/2019
great service

Each time we bring the car in for service,Rich makes sure everything is done correctly. He keeps us informed of the progress of the repair

Michael Renner
7/7/2019
service

good

Oscar Ramirez
7/6/2019
GLS 450 purchase

Excellent service, very friendly and relaxed atmosphere. Our sales rep (Patrick McCoy and Tamara Criswell) made the experience worthwhile. 100% recommendations for anyone looking for a Mercedes.

Tam Nguyen
7/3/2019
Mark Schofield

As always Mark came through for us on the scheduling and repair.

NORBERT MCLAUGHLIN
7/3/2019
Mark is the best!

No one likes to have to have their car serviced, but Mark has consistently provided exceptional service and advice every time I've brought my car in for scheduled and non-scheduled service. He's gone out of his way to be informative, helpful, and above all, he's always been honest and trustworthy. And that's something that you earn.

Kathy Wilson
6/29/2019
Good Service Experience

I enjoyed the expertise of the Service Advisor. He was thorough, friendly and efficient

Laurie Kardish
6/20/2019
Service visit

Rich was very friendly and helpful.

Ray Rosenbach
6/18/2019
Rich always does a great job

I am always pleased with the way Rich cares for my car. He has been servicing my car for 5 years. He is always perect

Michael Renner
6/16/2019
Consistently great service

I have been a customer with this dealership. I always get great service

michael Renner
6/15/2019
Outstanding

This was our 5th Mercedes that we have purchased from Chapman and the 3rd from Natasha. We at first considered a CPO GLC and as always Natasha was over the top in helping us. In knowing what we wanted Natasha showed us several new GLC's and went over all the details. Natasha made it was an easy decision and we drove off in a beautiful new GLC. Natasha is an outstanding sales person than bent over backwards to help us and again made the entire process an extremely pleasant process.

James Sprecher
6/15/2019
REAR SUSPENSION REPAIR

WE'D NOTICED THAT THE LEFT REAR AIR SUSPENSION SYSTEM MAY HAVE HAD A PROBLEM AS THAT SIDE WAS LOWER THAN RIGHT. SURE ENOUGH IT NEEDED TO BE REPLACED ALONG WITH RIGHT AND THE RESULT WAS A SMOOTHER RIDE AND PROFILE THAN BEFORE THE REPAIRS.

RONALD H. SEVIER
6/13/2019
Service A

New drop off and wait filled with new experience. No longer luxury treatment. The promised wait time is likely to be extended if anything is discovered like recall items. Must work well for management to stack up pressure on service personal to get people in and out plus have customers wait instead of loaner for short turn around services. New and less luxury life is taking over. Guess we get used to it as long as Mercedes keeps delivering great well manufactured automobiles. I have owned Mercedes from G-500 to 450SL everything in between. Quality went down once. Please do not let it happen again and I will endure the 2 plus hot waif or get a ride to help with your overhead.

James Gray
6/13/2019
Service

Service A and as always Mark was helpful and informative. Service was done quickly and everyone is friendly.

Michael
6/6/2019
Anything but a "B" service

Our vehicle required a B service according to the message on the dashboard but the service provided to us was anything but a "B" or lower. It was an A+ by any measurement tool. The car was promised to be completed about 3:30 and I was in the driver's seat leaving the dealership at 3:31 after having paid the bill which was within $4 of the estimated cost of the service. It can't get much better than that.

Stuart Katz
6/1/2019
Patient and courteous

Norm was most courteous from the minute I walked in the door until 24 hours later when I drove home a new car. I know I will be calling him in the future to explain all the bells and whistles, and also Brandon Gates who did the concierge once over before I left the dealership. Everyone there was definitely friendly and it was a good experience.

Gloria Zlaket
5/31/2019
Great

Had my wife’s SLK in for service in Tucson. Mark Schofield was outstanding ! He explained what services the car needed & the cost. Service was completed as quickly as possible!

Gary Johnson
5/31/2019
Loaner fee not well considered.

Good service as always, and Mark is a pleasure to work with. When he told me, however, that future visits will require a $25 fee for loaners soured the whole experience. Awareness of this fee will seriously impact my future brand selection, as my wife’s Lexus dealership will continue to provide 5 star customer service WITHOUT a rental fee for loaners. Come on Chapman, this is a Mercedes dealership, not Chevy. Very disappointed!

Michael Hawkins
5/30/2019
Outstanding serves

Provider provided outstanding servers and knew what had to be done

Aldo Cattera
5/27/2019
Outstanding job

My Service Advisor did an outstanding job and took care of all my needs. However, whoever cleaned my car forgot to swipe of the driver's floor mat and if he/she did it, it would have been a prefect job!

Rene Vasquez
5/23/2019
Excellent service!!!!

Can't thank Mr. Norm Azizi enough!! What an honest gentleman!!

Virginia Jensen
5/18/2019
Great service!

Thank you for taking great care of our vehicle.

Aidea Sluyter
5/10/2019
Scheduled Service

Mark, my advisor took great care of getting my car serviced while waiting. The car is working like new. Great job Mark

Manjit S Chopra
5/10/2019
Review

Great salesman great service

Steve
5/5/2019
Superior Service

As always, service was exceptional and delivered as promised. We miss Evan; however, David is terrific !!! and fills the shoes very well!

STEVE SIND
5/3/2019
Good salesman

Adrian Schumacher was very patient and informative with us. Ours was a rather complicated deal, with a trade-in, and much negotiating took place. We are pleased with the result, and would recommend Adrian to anyone.

Sally Peterson-Falzone
5/2/2019
Brake maintenance

Great service and experience. Knowledgeable service manager and friendly employees.

W. Santos
5/1/2019
excellent service

My service representative, Steve, is the BEST!!! Great guy and always on top of things!

Keli Ann Lawton
5/1/2019
Salesman

I stopped in just to get an idea of pricing. I was looking at toytas but was really impressed with Patric McCoy. He was not pushy at all and convinced me to buy a Mercedes. I couldn’t be happier. It’s a dream car. Thanks Patrick

Kenn morton
4/26/2019
Steve

He’s the very best. Always pleasant to be around and gives it to you straight. Steve has been my service advisor for the last 5 years. Because of him I’m their.

Wes Dawson
4/13/2019
Always a pleasure.

The service rep was attentive and informative. The work was done and the car returned clean.

Thomas P. Sylvester
4/12/2019
Super Service

The service performed was excellent and the service advisor, Rich, was his usual superb self. The only reason I rated it lower than a 5 was because the text messaging about the status and cost of the repair never reached me. I did discuss that with Rich. I have a suggestion as well that will assist customers in the future who do not have a 2018 or 2019 vehicle with the digital dashboard. The staff providing the loaner cars should offer to provide a brief overview of the dashboard and how a new driver might opt to change screens, see various parts of how the car is functioning, etc. (also a great sales tool). I could not figure out how to switch the view I was seeing in front of the driver so that I might see the tachometer, etc. I did figure out how to pair my phone with the car.

Stuart Katz
4/9/2019
Service

Rich did an outstanding job of getting me in and out with minimal fuss, as always.

Edwin CONNON
4/9/2019
Very pleased with my first service experience at T

Rich is a great service representative. He logged in my service policy from my former Mercedes dealer. I am pleased.

Bill Ims
4/7/2019
Excellent customer service

I had the pleasure of dealing with Bruce Canterbury when purchasing a used Mercedes Benz. He provided quick follow ups and responses from beginning to end of our transaction. He is very friendly and informative, and I highly recommend him.

Maria Tagle
3/31/2019
?

Rick is good

Steve Coupland
3/28/2019
Service-Personnel

Took my car in for service. Very pleased with everyone I had to interface with. Kind, Helpful, Friendly and Fast service. The lounge was clean, comfortable, well lite and coffee, tea and little goodies to eat provided. GREAT JOB

G Growl
3/28/2019
Service Visit

Car was received and promptly moved into service. Work was completed in the scheduled time frame. Employees were courteous and professional.

Mike Hunter
3/25/2019
Service

Had quick need for servicing, unreliable starting. David Layton got me in found I needed new battery replaced it quickly. I was very pleased with responiveness

Robert Sauvage
3/19/2019
Mark S service manager

Mark S. is an outstanding service manager. His knowledge of the system on the MB Type and Model is outstanding. I highly recommend Mark S. as your service manager.

P Cook
3/18/2019
Great

Love Rich VanSickle

Carter Dick
3/15/2019
engine light on

Mr Steve shumaker fix the problem and has always provided outstanding service to me and my wife we both have Mercedes

Robert Kingsley
3/15/2019
Amazing Service Once Again!

I can not say how much we appreciate our service advisor Steve. He has not only taken great care of our vehicles he has taken great care of us. He has always made sure all our service needs from Oil Changes, New Tires or mechanical issues were resolved timely and cost effectively. We wish we could have all our other non Mercedes vehicles serviced and repaired at Mercedes Benz of Tucson.

Jim Snodgrass
3/15/2019
New Car Purchase

After literally walking away unhurt from a near head on collision that totaled my 2018 300 GLC, I was provided great service and comfort by Tom and Brian at Chapman Mercedes in Tucson. I am now driving a new replacement. Mercedes crash technology is the best.

James Gray
3/13/2019
Great service

Rich is an outstanding service advisor.

Chuck Kennedy
3/13/2019
First Rate service and personal attention

Rich and Scott always provide attentive, detail-oriented service with a friendly and professional manner - always nice to work with you folks!

Phillip Esser
3/9/2019
Excellent Review

Mark, my service advisor, provides exceptional service.

Howard Chorost
3/5/2019
Great service!

Jill Slecta and David Layton continue to distinguish themselves as the commensurate service providing professionals!

Chris Walker
3/5/2019
Great service

I'm always impressed with the great service they provide. Since Evan Stark is cutting back his time I worked with David Layton. They serviced our motorhome again. Friendly, helpful and competent staff!

Palmer Evans, MD
3/5/2019
Mark S. service manager

Mark S. is an outstanding service manager. Fully understands the MB Models and the use of extended warranty services. I have full trust and faith in Mark's abilities to provide outstanding services at all times. Highly recommended MB Service Manager. Thank You Mark....

Paul Cook
3/4/2019
Thanks

Work done fast, employees courtious and efficient.

Gary Menzemer
2/23/2019
Purchase Experience Superb

From ordering to delivery, my recent purchase of an E450 was superb. Tom Chance was available for any question(s) I had about my built, the status of the vehicle through production, and timely shipment of the vehicle. Tom's estimates were right on target. Delivery of the vehicle at the dealership went very smoothly, thanks to Tom and other members of the dealership's staff. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone interested in a new Mercedes-Benz.

David Shirley
2/20/2019
Patrick

Patrick made our car buying experience go seamless. Never has car buying been so easy. Patrick was very knowledgeable and friendly. We have been a Ford family for over 20 years and was excited to buy our first Mercedes with Patrick.

James
2/17/2019
Friendly Staff and Great Support Too

My sales associate had the vehicle ready for me to inspect and drive at the requested time although I had only just made the appointment late the night before. Adrian was eager to get me behind the wheel and I was only too happy to discover why! He explained everything about the vehicle in great detail which impressed me thoroughly knowing he had little time to prepare for me so his knowledge was true. Everyone I met asked how I was doing and offered to help me in any way in spite of the fact that Adrian was making the sale. All went well thanks to Adrian and Jarret's added assistance. I must say I can't remember having a better day buying a vehicle!

Dennis D. Dixon
2/12/2019
service

great service with Rich

paul faust
2/6/2019
Very fast service, great service advisor

Steve is an excellent service advisor! He knows what warranties apply to my car and what each type of service entails. I made an appointment for an A-5 service, but I was also having a problem with the garage door buttons on my rear view mirror. Steve knew instantly that that part was under warranty, and he estimated a delivery time when I can get it installed. Steve is always pleasant and accommodating. The A-5 service was completed in a more than timely way. It's always pleasant to be at the dealership.

Janet Spadora
2/1/2019
B Service

I was scheduled for a B service, but when I got to the Dearlership they had scheduled me for an A service. The time element went from one and one half hour to 4 hours. I was was surprised and yet I understood. I also had scheduled with the B service a notation to the service department that my engine light was on and that needed checking. So consequently, I was at the Dealership from 11:00 am until 5:00 pm. It was a very long day, and I had to drive 1 hour from my home in Green Valley, Arizona to Tucson, Arizona. The gentleman who helped me was David Layton. Mr. Layton was very kind and helped me get through this long day without any problems. I truly appreciate that Mr. Layton made the day not a total loss. Thank you Mr. Layton.

Michelle M. Robinson
1/29/2019
Excellent

Excellent.

W. Santos
1/26/2019
Review

I thought Steve Schumann was outstanding as well as Rich. Jill pattison was rude and unprofessional.

John howe
1/24/2019
Superior Service

Steve Shumaker did an excellent job. Got me in and out as promised. Made sure I was taken care ASAP due to my lengthy drive to dealership. Natasha Rogerson deserves 5 stars also. Natasha has gone way above and beyond making sure I better understand the C-300 I bought due to my total disappointment in the car. Thx Nataska

Phil Schutte
1/22/2019
Excellent, but

The service experience is usually smooth and efficient. This time the service clerk, a young woman, was not as helpful and friendly as in the past. Moreover, the new policy of charging for the loaner is petty and short-sighted. A very capable and experienced non-dealer repair shop quoted more than $450 less for just one of the repairs. This higher billing more than offsets the cost of the loaners. Generally satisfied with the experience but less than before.

Leo
1/17/2019
Great service

Service was great I dropped off my vehicle a day earlier than scheduled and by the end of the day I received a call from my advisor that he had a couple of cancellations and he was able to have someone work on it. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Jose
1/13/2019
Recent Service

Rich always takes good care of me and provides great service. He is great to work with.

Debra
1/8/2019
Service review

I needed a piece of chrome replaced on the front bumper along with a couple of wheel well rivets. Mark in the service department had the work scheduled and completed in a very professional manner. I could not have had better service. Thank you.

Brian Nolting
1/4/2019
Mercedes

Awesome

Colleen Bakewell
1/2/2019
Great service. True to word

Once again Steve and team have provided great professional service from courteous and accurate communications to thorough and unequalled technical and mechanical service. I always drive away with confidence in them.

Paul petrocci
1/1/2019
purchase of 2016 glc

natasha was, well, perfect. knows what she is talking about, answered all my questions with more information which is perfect. a very nice young woman , a pleasure to work with. give her a raise, thanks , vike

vike hager
12/28/2018
Service visit

Quick and great service. The waiting room was very comfortable for my quick one hour wait. Evan, my service advisor, explained everything to me when it was finished. It was an overall good experience.

William Palm
12/22/2018
Great Job as always.

Mark has always done a great job, very attentive and knowledgeable. Service desk and personal as well.

frank calixtro
12/22/2018

Contact Us We would love to hear from you

Top