Reviews Mercedes-Benz of Tucson

Avg. Rating:
star star star star star_half
(214 Reviews)
Excellent, but
star star star star star

The service experience is usually smooth and efficient. This time the service clerk, a young woman, was not as helpful and friendly as in the past. Moreover, the new policy of charging for the loaner is petty and short-sighted. A very capable and experienced non-dealer repair shop quoted more than $450 less for just one of the repairs. This higher billing more than offsets the cost of the loaners. Generally satisfied with the experience but less than before.

Leo
1/17/2019
Great service
star star star star star

Service was great I dropped off my vehicle a day earlier than scheduled and by the end of the day I received a call from my advisor that he had a couple of cancellations and he was able to have someone work on it. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Jose
1/13/2019
Recent Service
star star star star star

Rich always takes good care of me and provides great service. He is great to work with.

Debra
1/8/2019
Service review
star star star star star

I needed a piece of chrome replaced on the front bumper along with a couple of wheel well rivets. Mark in the service department had the work scheduled and completed in a very professional manner. I could not have had better service. Thank you.

Brian Nolting
1/4/2019
Mercedes
star star star star star

Awesome

Colleen Bakewell
1/2/2019
Great service. True to word
star star star star star

Once again Steve and team have provided great professional service from courteous and accurate communications to thorough and unequalled technical and mechanical service. I always drive away with confidence in them.

Paul petrocci
1/1/2019
purchase of 2016 glc
star star star star star

natasha was, well, perfect. knows what she is talking about, answered all my questions with more information which is perfect. a very nice young woman , a pleasure to work with. give her a raise, thanks , vike

vike hager
12/28/2018
Service visit
star star star star star

Quick and great service. The waiting room was very comfortable for my quick one hour wait. Evan, my service advisor, explained everything to me when it was finished. It was an overall good experience.

William Palm
12/22/2018
Great Job as always.
star star star star star

Mark has always done a great job, very attentive and knowledgeable. Service desk and personal as well.

frank calixtro
12/22/2018
Great care. Aggressive pricing
star star star star star

Thanks so much to Greg Ash who took such great care of me through this transaction. I shopped many dealers before deciding to put my trust in Greg. So glad I did.

Jim Jacobs
12/16/2018
Great Job
star star star star star

Evan Stark took great care of my car again. I am and will be a repeat customer.

Jim Fletcher
12/12/2018
REVIEW FOR REPAIRS
star star star star star

My service advisor Mark Schofield always takes care of my needs and treats me as a valued customer. I don't care what I need he makes sure its taken care. I can always count on him to do a great job and very have to worry about anything.

Rene Vasquez
12/8/2018
Service
star star star star star

Ten years of consistently great service on 3 vehicles.

George Knevht
12/8/2018
Great Mercedes service!
star star star star star

I’m always grateful to enjoy the service of Evan Stark and Jill Slecta! They are commensurate professionals who always are informative and make me feel welcome. The service is always exemplary. I’ll always return to Mercedes Tucson!

Chris Walker
12/7/2018
Great Service as always!
star star star star star

Great place to purchase or have your Mercedes serviced. Excellent staff, and service department!

Steve G.
12/5/2018
service
star star star star star

The "MAN" Tom Chance made the extra effort to ensure that my wife who has a visual disability was comfortable on her maiden voyage in the c300 cabriolet. His caring made all the difference in the world. With people that care anything is possible. Thank You

stephen sptizer
12/3/2018
EXCELLENCE AS ALWAYS
star star star star star

Brought in my 2014 E350 for minor tune up and Mark Schofield took care of me as always, including getting a small part put on. Enjoyed the coffee and snack knowing that professionals are taking care of my car.

MARTIN MALKIN
12/3/2018
Service
star star star star star

Excellence.

Gabriel Tapia
12/3/2018
service 11/28/2018
star star star star star

Evan Stark always informs me of possible repairs, following the mechanics evaluation calls with options and time required to repair great service

Russell Weed
11/29/2018
Service advisor
star star star star star

Rich Van Sickle does a great job. It is a pleasure dealing with him.

Carol pilmar
11/22/2018
Absolutely Great
star star star star star

Awesome service and my service advisor Mark Schofield always takes care of my needs. I would rate both as excellent!

Rene Vasquez
11/22/2018
Exceptional Service
star star star star star

Mark Schofield my service advisor for 5 years provided exceptional service by identifying my service requirements and ensuring they were met. He also provided recommendations to ensure my Mercedes functions at peak performance.

Aldo Cattera
11/21/2018
Service Dept.
star star star star star

The emergency break light assembly had to be replaced. A wk after the part arrived, I had an appt due to your busy sked. It was Monday (10:25AM) . All the loaners were taken. Was advised call to Enterprise so I could have a car as the service might take 2 hrs. However, I was given priority treatment and only waited an hr+. Didn’t have to wait for a rental (2 pp ahead of me). Was able to get out & do a lot of Xmas shopping in good weather before the chill set in and attractive Veteran’s Day pricing on the 12th. Given the VIP treatment...David Layton greeting me as I came in and Scott Perkins (Mgr) came outside to bid me farewell as I departed. Scott didn’t charge me for the Labor & part due to some problems I had discussed w/him when the car had an extensive annual inspection in early Oct. Very good comp car wash as well. Thank you!

Judy Cavallon
11/14/2018
Evan Stark in 2020
star star star star star

As always, Eva

Eric Kohler
11/9/2018
S 550 Service
star star star star star

The Chapman Mercedes Benz service is always excellent!? Only this is the first time I paid for them to find out what is wrong with my car. I don’t think I have done this ever before. But everything they do service wise or cleaning the car is wonderful! Neelam Sethi??

Neelam Sethi
11/2/2018
Maintenance Issue
star star star star star

Got "engine" icon...with NO associated words...on my tachometer cluster. Problem found out to be "gas cap was not securely fastened." I had no idea that was the problem and caused the "engine" icon to display. If there had been words showing next to the "engine icon", e.g. "gas cap", i would have checked the gas cap located under the door on the right rear side of my vehicle. there were no such words. i suggest that as a fix for future Mercedes vehicles.

Douglas Van Dorpe
11/1/2018
Challenging Service Environment
star star star star star

Checking in for my service appointment went very smoothly and I was on my way with a loaner very promptly. My service adviser made contact late in the afternoon with, "your car is okay but we haven't started the work yet". He went on to detail the fire in the service bay, the sprinkler system damage and the resulting service back-up. Yikes. He said he would call tomorrow morning with a status update, which he did. Still was unsure as to when they would be able to start the couple minor issues with my vehicle, but made the effort to keep me posted. That was appreciated. Got a call the following day, shortly after noon, they had finished the software updates and my vehicle was ready. Under the trying circumstances caused by the fire, I think my service adviser handled the situation in a very calm and professional manner. Other than the extra day my car was tied up the dealership performed very well and probably deserved an excellent rating. They'll definitely get the opportunity to service my vehicle in the future and I think the excellent rating will definitely be earned at that time. My vehicle was excellently detailed when I picked the vehicle up.

John C Nelson
11/1/2018
Praises
star star star star star

Once again Mark Schofield and the Service team did an outstanding job on our 2914 SLK! Keep up the great work!

Gary & Katie Johnson
11/1/2018
Service Dept. Evan Stark
star star star star star

Evan was going to charge me $484.53 for this service when I was in the 2nd yr of a pd contract. Was outside p/u the loaner when he came out to verify my phone ctc. Was able to use key given to me to get into another MB same color close to mine when I came out of a credit union getting into the wrong car! Loaner close to it.

Judy Cavallon
10/31/2018
Vehicle servicing
star star star star star

Have always had excellent service from Mark Thorough job, delivered as promised.

Robert Sauvage
10/30/2018
Service
star star star star star

Great service experience as always.

Art Swanson
10/24/2018
Service call
star star star star star

Steve at Chapman Mercedes is always a delight to work with. He kept us informed on when to expect our vehicle. always pleasant

Denise Sigon
10/23/2018
Satisfied with service again
star star star star star

Rich Van Sickle, Service Advisor, makes the yearly service so easy. Very nice to work with such a professional!

Pete
10/22/2018
Service
star star star star star

Mark Scofield a excellent job in ensuring my requirements were met. He's been my service for 5 years and has never failed to do an excellent/outstanding taking care of my requirements. On time an attention to detail is how Mark has taken care of my Vehicle

Aldo Cattera
10/21/2018
Excellent as usual.
star star star star star

Great service. Great service manager (Rich) , for 10 years, now.

George
10/19/2018
Recent Service
star star star star star

I would like to express my appreciation for the fast quality service I received during my recent visit. A special thanks to my Service Advisor Evan Stark who always gives me very professional advice for serving my automobile. Thank you for a great job, H. Stanisch

Hansgeorg Stanisch
10/15/2018
Excellent
star star star star star

Mark and the service guys did a Great Job...quick and easy!

Stephen Hood
10/9/2018
Rich is tops!
star star star star star

Rich Van Sickle is always tops when it comes to a first class service advisor!

John Marks
10/9/2018
Service
star star star star star

Rapid and professional plus courteous service - Rich Van Sickle rated a 10/10

Lawrence Housman
10/7/2018
Excellent service
star star star star star

MBZ of Tucson is wonderful dealer for service and new car purchase. Been a customer for 11 years and always completely pleased. Service adviser, Steve Schumacher is attentive and communicates as work progresses.

Ken Drucker
10/4/2018
Great Service
star star star star star

Rich Van Sickle is absolutely the best ... we are on our 2nd Mercedes ... Rich is the reason ... please get someone trained to be like Rich before he retires .

A Lincoln Landreville
10/4/2018
Outstanding/Amazing!!
star star star star star

That is the term to describe the assistance provided by Evan Stark with the servicing of our 2009 Mercedes-Benz C300 Sport Sedan on 3 OCT 2018.. Everything went like clockwork from the time I dropped off the car until the time I returned the Courtesy Vehicle and picked up my completely serviced and newly washed car. Evan had everything covered and that is the main reason we always take our MBs to Chapman for even the most minor of maintenance and repair needs. Evan is AMAZING, and should be complimented and recognized by his supervisors for his outstanding performance.

Harold L Dale Jr
10/4/2018
As usual I recovered excellent service from Evan S
star star star star star

Evan Stark is extremely helpful and a great service advisor. Great job. Alex

Alex Jeoney
9/26/2018
OUTSTANDING Customer Care, Service, and Support!
star star star star star

As always, OUTSTANDING customer care, service, and support from Steve Shumaker and the entire Mercedes-Benz staff. My family and I have been going here for years and have NEVER had a bad experience. Special shout out on this particular visit to Cody in Sales for his approachability and salesmanship.

Brian Joseph
9/23/2018
2009 CLK 550 SERVICE
star star star star star

As always Mark took care of me in the best possible manner. I was scheduled in to meet my outside appointment needs and got the work completed in time to make the other appointment. I recommend Mark and Chapman to all my friends. Good customer service.

Norbert McLaughlin
9/20/2018
B3 SERVICE APPOINTMENT AND RESULTS
star star star star star

Rich VanSickle handled the service appointment in an extremely professional manner and I was completely satisfied with results. Arranged for a loaner car and my car was completed by the end of the day. All in all, a 5 STAR experience (which I have come to expect fro M-B of Tucson)

Cary Dudzic
9/18/2018
Great work
star star star star star

Good timely job done when promised Thanks for the loaner Evan is the best

Jack Pitonak
9/12/2018
2009 CLK 550 SERVICE
star star star star star

Service was performed on this vehicle and, due to the mileage, several factors were considered for the age of the vehicle. Mark outlined the recommended repairs which were approved and completed. The only problem I had with the service was the brakes were slightly low on the pedal and felt a little spongy. I called Mark and he scheduled some time to bring the car in on 9/17. Mark is the best.

Norbert McLaughlin
9/11/2018
The usual outstanding service
star star star star star

Although the replacement of the auxiliary battery took longer than I was initially informed, the job was done right! Car returned in perfect condition.

Eric Kohler
9/9/2018
Top Notch
star star star star star

Great job. Had a complimentary checkup, oil change, tire replacement and a world class detailing job. Car looked better than the day I bought I. Two service advisors worked with me as the first, Steve went on vacation before the job was finished. Then Rich helped me when I picked the car up. Both were very professional. Good job.

Lawrence Viands
9/1/2018
Great Follow-Up
star star star star star

Mark Schoefield continues to impress by keeping track of matters and following promptly with you. He anticipates issues and over communicates which is positive for sure. Thanks.

Ricardo
8/31/2018
Excellent service
star star star star star

Mark is always a pleasure to work with.

nick soloway
8/30/2018
Service center is awesome
star star star star star

Just had my 2016 GL550 in for service for the first time at Mercedes of Tucson. Evan Stark was my advisor. Since this is my first Mercedes, I had many questions. Evan was patient and knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. The service was fast and efficient. Great experience!

Pamela L Compton
8/29/2018
They had me at Hello!
star star star star star

My wife and I had a wonderful experience when we came in to look at a certified pre-owned Mercedes. Lamont was very personable and was the reason we were so pleased. He was with us through the whole process and the last person we saw. He showed us the car and answered all our questions. He worked to get us a good price, and, even though we weren't ready to buy that day, he gave us an offer and other paperwork to take home. After a few days of looking around, Lamont checked back with us to see how we were doing. We were ready to buy and made an appointment. Lamont answered our additional questions as we proceded with the purchase. We felt we were treated as cordially as if buying a new car. After they detailed the car and presented us with unexpected gifts, we were taken to the car where Lisa explained how all the features and buttons worked. She was extremely impressive in her delivery. This is one place in which we would be happy to return. Once again, we would like to thank everyone for such an excellent experience. Sincerely, Richard and Elizabeth Harper

richard harper
8/26/2018
Maintenance check on GLC300
star star star star star

My service guy is Steve Schumaker and he awesome. He went over everything and even did the recall items. There was a loner car just like my car so I didn't to wait. Thank you Steve

Judy Grammond
8/25/2018
Steve Schumacher
star star star star star

Talk about a credit to a company. Steve listens to your concerns and makes sure things are done correctly and on a timely basis. Does a great job of keeping you informed.

Travis Dillard
8/24/2018
OUTSTANDING SERVICE
star star star star star

My experience during my recent visit at your service department far exceeded my expectations. Scott Perkins and his outstanding service team diagnosed and repaired my car in a very professional fashion. Again, my thanks and gratitude to the entire team and particularly to Scott Perkins for his good will and personalized attention. I am proud to be a customer of your outstanding dealership. Best regards, Hansgeorg Statisch

Hansgeorg Stanisch
8/22/2018
Great Vision but
star star star star star

Evan Stark is a real pro, he made the visit a real pleasure.

William E Withers
8/22/2018
Great Service
star star star star star

Always the Best! Mark worked with my constraints and got me in and out conveniently. Great job too! I tell everyone about your service organization.

Norbert Mclaughlin
8/22/2018
Rats!
star star star star star

And I don't mean darn. My neighborhood is having trouble with pack rats. Steve located the problem and very reasonably repaired what the rats had eaten while I was on vacation.

Margo Desmond
8/18/2018
Class B service
star star star star star

Had this service done and had new brakes installed along with a transmission service. The work was done on time, the loaner car was outstanding. Our 12 year old CLK 350 runs and looks like new. Steve was his usual professional self and the treats were nice as well!

MICHAEL MUELLER
8/16/2018
Superb
star star star star star

Allan Pollack (Sales) and Evan Stark (Service) are worth their weight in gold.

Eric Kohler
8/9/2018
window noise
star star star star star

Having experienced terrible road noise on Tucson Streets I asked my service adviser Rich, to please have someone check out what could be done to eliminate the irratating sound. Sure enough, when I got the car back I immediately drove it over the same terrible roadway as I described to Rich and BINGO!!!!!!!!!! no noise. The techie who did the diagnosis was obviously great. Again a Big thank you for the level of service I received; and thank you for the complimentary use of a New car.

Stephen Spitzer
8/8/2018
Family...
star star star star star

As I try to condense my feelings about Mercedes Benz of Tucson the only single word that I can think of is, "Family". They have truly succeeded in creating a business, under John Hornbeck's leadership, that embodies what many of us in business strive for: The Complete Package. I'm a lifer with MBT...!

Bert Williams
8/8/2018
Excellent service
star star star star star

Rich, Was very informative and responsice to our needs.

Lauri Sutherland
8/8/2018
Lance
star star star star star

Lance was my sales person and has been very attentive. He answered all of my questions.

Mercedes Schlicht
8/7/2018
B service
star star star star star

Service writer Mr. VanSickle is one of the best I've come across in 60 years of car owners. Car was ready on time and work was perfect.

David Pashkow
8/7/2018
Excellent Service, As Usual
star star star star star

Rich Van Sickle and all the others I interacted with at MB of Tucson went above and beyond to help diagnose, then fix a tricky electrical problem with the steering lock. On the other hand, I expected nothing less because this is always the outcome when I interact with anyone at the dealership. One of the true marks of success in any business is hiring the right people. From John Hornbeck on down, the hallmark of MB of Tucson is the "right people!" Thanks.

Lynn Davison
8/5/2018
Great Work !!
star star star star star

My 300TD has almost 400,000 miles... and 31 years and Evan and Ken keep me on the road..... What magicians !!! GLM

gary menzemer
8/4/2018
First Class Rating
star star star star star

All of your employees were very pleasant, helpful, always friendly but Lamont Morrison, our salesman, was excellent. He was so pleasant to work with, never pushy, always friendly, very helpful, always answered the questions. He has a great personality & Mercedes Benz is lucky to have him.

Joyce Walton
8/4/2018
Service Review
star star star star star

The service I've received at MB of Tucson is excellent, Mark does a tremendous job, I totally recommend MB of Tucson to anyone who is looking for service on their vehicle.

George Bernal
8/3/2018
B Service
star star star star star

Mr. VanSickle is the best service writer/agent that I've ever experienced. Better than excellent - Superior.

David Pashkow
7/27/2018
Another great job by the Mercedes of Tucson Servi
star star star star star

Getting so used to the great service and the counsel of my service advisor, Marc Schofield, it's hard to find words other than I am a Happy Camper!

George Lyn Fletcher
7/26/2018
Quality is spelled M-e-r-c-e-d-e-s
star star star star star

As usual, services were performed in the tradition and quality of the Mercedes name and brand. I expect nothing less.

joseph white
7/25/2018
Happy with my car
star star star star star

It looks good and drives great after being at Mercedes Chapman. Thank you Evan. It is 17 years old and you have kept it in good condition all these years. Thank you

Sally Gunderman
7/24/2018
B7 Service
star star star star star

Great service. Experience was pleasant albeit expensive.

Jim Lengel
7/19/2018
purchase
star star star star star

Mike, Bryan and Lisa, and Greg Ash--all super people! Your service department is terrific and that is why we wanted to keep the business local. This is my 3rd MB purchase, 1st at MB Tucson...you are superior to Park Place, Dallas and Westminster CO because of your 'personal touch' the sales staff offer! After we save up...we'll be back to purchase again. Keep the classic customer service, thanks!

Allen Polt
7/13/2018
Continued Great Service
star star star star star

In and out in less than the promised 1 hour. Everything fine. No way to beat that!!

Bil Croxton
7/11/2018
Mark was awesome
star star star star star

Great treatment during my initial service. Mark went above and beyond researching the seat cooling system, which is really quite complicated and bizarre. The after service detailing was also exceptional. Well done!

Michael Hawkins
7/10/2018
Detail
star star star star star

Had the ml detailed looked like new great job

Jack pitonak
7/8/2018
A service
star star star star star

Excellent

Lee goedecke
7/4/2018
WORKING PERFECTALLY
star star star star star

A wonderful fix on my old 1987 MBZ got me back on the road the next day...... Your mechanics are Number One.. Thanks.. GM

gary menzemer
7/4/2018
sales person
star star star star star

Tom Chance is the best that's for sure!!!

douglas clark
7/2/2018
Excellent
star star star star star

As always excellent service. I which the gift shop had more.

Pamela Taylor
7/1/2018
Going the extra (3) miles
star star star star star

Actually, 3 miles was the test drive distance after repairs were completed :-) My newly purchased AMG SLS was purchased out of state. I had Mercedes of Tucson conduct a thorough inspection, and a small oil leak was identified. My thanks to Scott Perkins for working with the out of state dealership to get repairs taken care of. Rich VanSickle is a great service advisor, keeping me informed and always responsive to my requests. It’s good to know I can take my cars to these guys and trust them - that’s the best recommendation I ever give.

Ken
6/29/2018
Mercedes Service
star star star star star

As usual, Rich VanSickle in Mercedes service did a great job.. prompt scheduling, timely and excellent service and complete explanation of work performed. Doug Hunt

Doug Hunt
6/26/2018
Sales
star star star star star

Allen was great to work with and we will certainly recommend him. Cody was very helpful. He went over many aspects of our new Mercedes. However, we were EXTREMELY disappointed in the $145 fee for AIR TOP OFF, as well as the $185 fee for a vehicle Theft Protection program. Neither of which was discussed with us before we sign the papers. I would have hoped that someone would have discussed it with us beforehand.

Pete Cinquemani
6/24/2018
Service
star star star star star

Steve Shumaker has been our service advisor for eight years and has always been off the charts great. His professionalism and personality make it a pleasure to deal with him.

Wid Wilmot
6/22/2018
Service
star star star star star

Great service! Mark, our service advisor, is the best!

Lucinda Tom
6/22/2018
Tire Issue
star star star star star

New vehicle...only 1,225 miles. Flat tire...running on spare. Went in to MB of Tucson to have left-front flat tire repaired and reinstalled; or get new tire installed. Found out that MB of Tucson does not trouble-shoot why tire went flat, let alone repair tires. It only sells new tires. I elected to purchase a new tire...but wanted to keep the "old" flat tire. Cost = $315. Then took "old" flat tire to the Davis-Monthan AFB "Car-Care Center". It found the reason for the flat tire in 10 seconds and then repaired the "old" tire in another 60 seconds. Cost $27. Now I have a "new" unmounted, spare tire with only 1,225 miles on it. I wish MB of Tucson would inspect "almost brand new tires" to determine what caused a tire to go flat, then repair it if "repairable", reinstall it on the wheel, balance, and remount on car vice putting customer in position to purchase a new tire right then and there or take car to another tire dealer who would troubleshoot "flat" tire, repair, and replace on vehicle.

Douglas Van DORPE
6/16/2018
Service experience
star star star star star

The Service has been for several years that we have been Mercedes owners the best lead by the super service advisor Mark Schofield..

Ken Cousino
6/16/2018
SLK 230 Repair
star star star star star

When you are the best..., what's left to say?!!?!?!

Gary Burns
6/15/2018
service
star star star star star

as always, excellent service at Mercedes-Benz of Tucson. Mark is a great guy and does a great job

michael wadley
6/10/2018
Recall inspections on GLC300
star star star star star

Very professional and courteous

Mario R. Lluria
6/6/2018
My 2008 Mercedes Benz E350
star star star star star

MB always comes through in positively fixing my auto to a better condition than when I took it in for repair. Rich Van Sickle has always communicated readily with me; he is very efficient , personable and great to work with.

Ralph Bologna
6/4/2018
Srevice
star star star star star

Very prompt, courteous, and efficient. A pleasant experience

Robert Mayfield
6/1/2018
Service (2 vehicles Wed 30 May)
star star star star star

Hi My wife and I had our two vehicles serviced at Tucson yesterday. The service was excellent and the support provided by Rich exemplary

Paul Langley
5/31/2018
OUTSTANDING SERVICE ADVISOR AND TEAM
star star star star star

Evan Stark has been our Mercedes Benz Service Advisor for many years (we have 2 MBs). I took my car in on Thursday, 24 May 2018 for a brake job and told Evan that we were going to be driving to Colorado in early June and asked him to check battery, tires, etc. for the trip. He provided me with a new (500mile) loaner, which came in very handy since he and his techs discovered that I also needed a new battery, 4 new tires, wheel alignment, and new rear brake pads. However, in spite of the fact that I requested Michelin Tires, which he had to order since you do not carry, he managed to get the job done by Friday afternoon, and I picked the car up on Saturday morning. That is what I would call OUTSTANDING Service, which we have experienced with Evan throughout the years. He should be recognized for his 17 years of service at your dealership and has our vote for Employee of the Year, if you have such a recognition.

Harold L Dale Jr
5/27/2018
Evaluation
star star star star star

Excellent- a 10 rating provided by Natasha NATASHA WAS OUTSTANDING, AWESOME, EXCELLENT, KNOWLEDGEABLE ON EVERY ASPECT OF THE GLC 300, SHE WAS UNBELIEVABLE N HELPING US GET THE CAR WE WANTED, SHE GOES ABOVE N BEYOND WHAT IS CALL FOR HER TO DO, SHE IS CARING , I CAN NOT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT HER. I WISH ALL CAR SALES PERSONS WERE LIKE HER. SHE IS A EXCELLENT CLOSER.

HECTOR SOLIS
5/26/2018
Brake service
star star star star star

As usual, service was great. Mark accommodated me last minute. He been my advisor for quite some time. Has always been responsive.

Ken Sauvage
5/25/2018
Topkeyboard_arrow_up