Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(119 Reviews)
Chapman Mercedez Service

Marc & Chris were awesome keeping me informed. Service great!

Rene
11/28/2021
Lazarus of our M class

Simply said our M class warning state stop, shutdown engine. A very bright red light backed message. I did, only problem I was three miles into Arizona on the I-10 headed west out of New Mexico. Called Embrace for a tow and Tucson was the closes dealership. We have had a car repaired there when we lived in Casa Grande, so I knew they were a good dealer by how they helped and treaded my wife. Back to my adventure. I called MB of Tucson and spoke to a service advisor we discussed the situation and as normal they would advise after having the vehicle. It was 3:30pm on a Tuesday afternoon and had to be into the dealer before 6pm. Tough but possible. The error was Embrace they saw my vehicle as being in Houston, TX area. By the time we we’re getting my location corrected and a tow on the way it was 4:30pm. For you who do not know Arizona, I was about two to two and a quarter hours out, doing the speed limit, LOL. I call the MB of Tucson and the service advisor transferred me to the service relationship manager. I don’t know if I am allowed to let you know her name, but Jill was a god send. Non of her effort worked out, but she spent every effort to get me in and ground transportation to Casa Grande (CG). I had an appointment there at 8am the next day. My M class was loaded with product and it needed to transported to CG. Well needless to say did not get to the dealer by EOD. I arrived at 12:05am in the morning. When the dealership was being opened an employee caught I was in for repair and let me in, offered me coffee and a place at the lounge. He was helpful and charitable. The morning started and as service writers, Jill and the loaner car Org. showed they help me receive an SUV to transport goods, set int motion the repairs to the vehicle and I made it in time. My service writer made contact let me know what was wrong and what he though the time would take to correct the situation with the M class. I okayed the repairs and to my surprise the vehicle was finished a day early. I went to the dealership to pick it up the M class and was received by a friendly helpful team who want you to have “the Apple” experience and they do. Thanks to Jill and the whole Chapman team at MB of Tucson, you are a good MB experience on a tough day. Thank you MB of Tucson you are the kind of dealership I remember when my father purchased our first MB a 180D 1958. Thank you again.

Mark Bimson
11/19/2021
Service

Shawn in your service department is excellent! I could not be happier that he is my service representative! I recently had a scheduled service appointment, but my vehicle was broken into a couple of days prior to my service appointment. I dropped the vehicle off early and Shawn took care of getting the damage repaired all while my vehicle was in for service. I cannot thank him enough for the convenience and superb customer service he has provided.

Anne Peters
11/18/2021
Jonnilynn always super helpful

I always get great service from Jonnilynn and she keeps me promptly informed of my car's progress.

Jorge Donnadieu
11/15/2021
Great personal atention and service

Received all the key information details and advice with professionalism and patience on our new purchase.

RENE G FRANCO
11/14/2021
only place we will get our mercedes from

john h and the team were outstanding. this is our second car from this group and they have been wonderful. they understand customer service and follow through on what they say and do. thanks again. we will be back. lee Scottsdale AZ

lee weinstein
11/13/2021
Service advisor Ramon

Had my Sprinter chassis in a Dynamax motorhome in for recall and service bulletin updates. Living 200 miles distant we planned 3 days in Tucson. Ramon made sure our motorhome was available on time for our departure.

Dennis Nendza
11/13/2021
Mercedes Excellence

Handled our repairs professionally and Efficiently. Customer service and maintenance Is 5 star and staff is customer oriented and part of out family. This dealership is a pleasure to do business with and highly recommended by us. Mark Schofield is the best…

DavidHampton
11/12/2021
CAR DRIVES BETTER,

My. Service advisor, David Layton, was patient and explained it all to me. Trust me, that can be a challenge as my knowledge re cars can be balanced neatly on the head of a pin . Thank you, David

Susan Beesemyer
11/11/2021
Good to Be Back

I have purchased many vehicles from this Mercedes store. I recently left to try a different brand of SUV. 16 months later John Hornbeck and his great staff helped me fix that mistake. I love this certified 2018 GLS 450, and the transaction was superb. Thanks John.

Mark Weingart
11/11/2021
To whom it may concern

Service was as usual very good, and Mr Mark Schoffield made the process seem easy while showing care and concern for my vehicle, and the special needs of a long-distance customer. However, the car-loaner program leaves a lot to be desired. My car is a GL450 and the switch to a Nissan matchbox is quite drastic and literally hurts, especially for the elderly, which I am elderly.

ART MARSHALL
11/6/2021
Great Service and Quality Work

We had a number of aging problems on old MBZ 300TD.... Between the Mechanic and our advisor,,,,, They were all sorted out and corrected...... The car has 400,000+ miles and 33 years of remarkable service from the MBZ team of Ken and David...... Thanks!!

Gary Menzemer
11/1/2021
Great Service and Quality Work

We had a number of aging problems on old MBZ 300TD.... Between the Mechanic and our advisor,,,,, They were all sorted out and corrected...... The car has 400,000+ miles and 33 years of remarkable service from the MBZ team of Ken and David...... Thanks!!

Gary Menzemer
11/1/2021
new tires

Rapid, professional, courteous service while having a new set of tires replaced on my Mercedes Benz 250 SLK

Robert Muldoon
10/31/2021
Mercedes service

It was a pleasure to work with David Layton. He did a great job of helping me and his staff also did a great job.

douglas m bregen
10/30/2021
Worth the Effort

Tempted to get Service A with third party, stayed with MB, not disappointed with my decision. Will

william wells
10/23/2021
Warranty

Awesome dealership. Everyone I encountered took ownership of their part of the process

Fred
10/20/2021
Service Manager David Layton

As always David had everything set up and made sure that all went smoothly. I was in and out even quicker than I thought I would be. David does a great job!

Barry Palmer
10/19/2021
I am confident with the service at Chapman

I am the owner of my first Mercedes, a 2017 550SL. I cannot say enough positive things about this dealership. The words that come to mind are fair, courteous, classy and timely. David is fabulous to deal with in the service department; conscientious, communicative and thorough. I feel wholeheartedly that he is working for ME, not just his dealership. I am confident they will serve me for the duration of my Mercedes ownership!

Carolyn W Pope
10/18/2021
Latest visit

You should know more then I.... My SL 450 is been with you for the last 8 days awaiting for something that I can not even understand. I was told it was some kind of software and that it has to be tested . My Mercedes Me is telling that the doors or door in my car it has been open only once since the car was in your possession . Any how I am terrible disappointed that after I invested such a large amount of money Lessing this vehicle , I can not even enjoyed it. By the way this is the second time the car in been there for the same problem..,,I am driving a car that sting or smell so bad (cigarette } which is one of the rental you have ....

Gabriel Tapia
10/16/2021
Service

Service is always impeccable. Staff takes customers seriously and unlike the Click or Miller dealerships does not hide in the manager’s office discussing “The Game.”

Eric Kohler
10/16/2021
Service

Excellent

Brian Walker
10/12/2021
Great Service and Comfortable, Convenient Waiting

My experience was first class. I was greeted immediately upon arrival and introduced to the Service Manager, Shawn Aranda, who quickly completed my check-in and had my CLK 550 Cabriolet moving into the service area within minutes. Shawn further explained the dealership's waiting areas and amenities to make me comfortable during my wait. The service team advised me of other services that my car may be in need of as this was my first service visit at Mercedes-Benz of Tucson and they had no prior service history for my car. I very much appreciated this as I was in need of also having my transmission serviced in addition to the normal A Service that I had come in for that day. Thanks so much for ensuring that my car was current on its maintenance needs before I embarked on my vacation to Mexico in a few days! I will be back again...

Jerome McGinn
10/12/2021
Consistently great service

Seamless and quick service, provided by courteous and competent people. Always a pleasure and no stress when I take my car in for anything.

Terry Flores
10/8/2021
Quick repair

I needed a quick repair on a relatively minor issue as I was scheduled to go out of town. I called the service supervisor (Mark Schofield) who has been assisting me in the past. Although he was very busy, He worked me in, all was resolved. Much appreciated.

Robert Sauvage
10/7/2021
Mark Scofield

Did a outstanding job ensure I received great service

Aldo Cattera
10/6/2021
Dependably Excellent Service

I've owned Mercedes cars since 1964. Foir many years, I performed the standard service and repairs myself--until I could not longer buy service manuals. No problem. MB of Tucson has been performing excellent service on (now our S430 and CL-55 AMG) MBs for many years. They know what they're doing and, if necessary, make corrections. Parts support is excellent, our service agent is (and have been) also excellent, and repairs are miraculous sometimes by the same mechanic we've had for years.

Mark Gordon
10/5/2021
service

My service advisor (David) provided exceptional service and helped me with all of my concerns. I truly appreciate his approach and all of the professional service he and the staff provides. Thank-you and Great Job!

pike robinson
10/4/2021
Service

Thank you

Steve Miller
10/3/2021
Service

Like Don Corleone in _The Godfather_Dave Layton, my service advisor, never makes a promise he can’t keep!

Eric Kohler
10/2/2021
Merc GLB250 4matic

Overall excellent customer service. Few times delays in response. Under circumstances of low inventory they did best they could. Closing was easy great job by finance keeping it simple and quick.

Camilo Gonzalez
10/2/2021
Recall, Check Engine, & Oil/Filter Change Service

The MB Sprinter team was outstanding in our service effort. They were able to finish the work within two hours even though they were extremely busy. We had to wait at the Sprinter location but the team did things to make our stay much shorter than it could have been. Everything was professionally done. Won't hesitate to use for servicing going forward. Recommendations: Since we did in fact wait for the servicing I noticed the sitting area to be small. A TV would be nice. No water fountain but I understand under COVID. I recognize the dealership would prefer those who can drop off and pick up later but coming from Sierra Vista this is not always possible. Our stay in the waiting area however was pleasant and other than size of area the team up front in our area were very cordial and helpful. Thank you again for great service.

Jeff Ferris
10/1/2021
Great as always

work done quickly and efficiently.... Out the next day

Gary Menzemer
10/1/2021
great

great attention and great job at the loaner car dept

Claudia
9/19/2021
Dave

He did great

Joseph passoni
9/16/2021
Service work performed on my Sprinter March 15, 20

Evan is very good at his job, he receives "A" Plus rating. Tech did a good job taking care of factory recall.

Frank J Seifert
9/16/2021
Excellent Customer Service

Your Service Staff is second to none.We have never had a bad experience with getting our vehicles serviced .Your entire crew from the greeters to the Service specialists and mechanics ,are to be commended for a job well done.We deal mostly with Mr Mark Schofield .His affable personality and expertise make him an invaluable asset to your organization.Kudos to your entire Staff.Thanks for making our visit enjoyable.

Peter Andrysiak
9/14/2021
A service

I was getting my bill bill and noticed for a class a service a $ $31.50 charge for shop supplies. A ridiculous amount of money for that category of service. Other than that the service was performed well.

michael mueller
9/14/2021
Excellent Service

My service experience was very positive from the online scheduling to completion. Jonnilyn Savard was my service advisor. She explained everything in advance and I was in and out in less rhan one and a half hours. Good job!

James Morrison
9/12/2021
Service

Jonnylynn was adviser and was very helpful. Enterprise was slow with loaner car.

Ben Bauer
9/8/2021
Outstanding Service

David Layton, Service Advisor, has gone above and beyond what is expected from a Service Advisor, and goes out of his way to see that the client is satisfied with the repair service required. He has not failed us in any of the maintenance or repair services we have requested. Recommend that he be recognized by the Dealer for his outstanding service, I highly recommend Chapman Mercedes-Benz of Tucson because of their high standards of employee service.

Harold Dale
9/8/2021
excellent service

Jonnilynn once again provided me with amazing service. she kept me updated and made me feel like I was her only customer. this service department is the only place we take our c300

jeff davidson
9/4/2021
My experience

My experience was very efficient, courteous, pleasant!

Doris Coris
9/3/2021
Thank you!

It was a pleasure working with Jonnilynn! Her customer service is outstanding. Responsive, knowledgeable and friendly.

Greg Eves
9/1/2021
Our Exceptional Customer Experience

As always we had another great customer experience while we serviced our Mercedes at Mercedes Benz of Tucson. We set up our appointment with service advisor Jonnilynn. She is super at what she does and is a great asset to your company. She made our Customer experience at your dealership a wonderful one. While I was taking pictures of my wife in front of one of your showroom cars, everyone was smiling. She felt like a Hollywood movie star. Thank you Mercedes Benz of Tucson for another great time and customer experience with you and of course, were going to see you again.

Michael Hanlon
8/29/2021
Always excellent experiences with Mercedes Benz of

I've been service and a customer of Mercedes Benz of Tucson since the time Beaudry bought---not owned---the dealership. Would not consider going anywhere else. All my mechanics and service writers have been EXCELLENT. Longest run is with Ken Tolzman, who once told me: you can fix this yourself. Go home and do it. (I had maintained my own MBs since 1964 -- when an owner could buy a workshop manual. Those days are over.)

Mark Gordon
8/27/2021
great help in a pinch by Shawn!

Tucson streets poked a hole in one of my tires. Worse, it happened on a very busy day. It's a run flat tire so it had to be replaced. I called on the way but had no appointment. Fortunately Shawn took the situation under control and got my tire replaced (and my car washed!) and me in to work just in time. OUTSTANDING SERVICE!

richard wintory
8/26/2021
Mercedes Tucson & John Hornbeck, General Mgr * Mak

Dear Mercedes, I want to thank everyone at Mercedes Tucson and especially General Mgr, Mr. John Hornbeck for always taking excellent care of me and my cars. I love my car. This is what dreams are made of. Best, Dr Sarah Puri MD

Dr Sarah Puri MD
8/25/2021
Mercedes Tucson & John Hornbeck, General Mgr * Mak

Dear Mercedes, I want to thank everyone at Mercedes Tucson and especially General Mgr, Mr. John Hornbeck for always taking excellent care of me and my cars. I love my car. This is what dreams are made of. Best, Dr Sarah Puri MD

Dr Sarah Puri MD
8/25/2021
Great service at a fair price

Mark, the service agent, was excellent. Maintained communication throughout the service process. Quick check-in and check-out. Car is perfect...

Deborah Johnson
8/18/2021
Consistently Great

Needed a calibration following a windshield replacement. Our service advisor, David, did a great job getting everything scheduled and completed seamlessly. Thanks for another outstanding performance!

Craig
8/7/2021
Mark was great, once again!

Didn't have an appointment, but Mark got me right in for a battery replacement. The wait wasn't long either. Highly reommend.

Howard Chorost
8/5/2021
Great service from Mark Schofield and David Layton

Wednesday, July 28, 2021 about 530pm while enroute to a store my MB S suddenly displayed "STOP - car too low", I was close to Chapman MB and managed to get there at 555 pm and talked with my service advisor, Mark Schofield who took good care of my situation saying it might be two days and sent me on my way with a nice loaner car. About 1000 am the next morning another service advisor, David Layton, called to inform me that my car was ready early! Wow! A left strut failure was the culprit! What service! I really appreciated the ease and smoothness of this service emergency repair! Thanks again, Wayne Randall,, Vail, AZ

wayne randall
7/30/2021
Service

The Mercedes Benz service department repaired my 2010 C300 on a Wednesday & Thursday, July 2021. Their quality of service remains the top of the line by employing the most skilled mechanics in the business. Furthermore, they kept me informed on the progress of the repair and cost, this type of customer service will bring me back for other matters, including the purchase of a new or used car in the future.

RIchard
7/30/2021
Excellent Service

My 2015 C-300 had its 40000 mile service yesterday. As usual, Shawn, my service advisor, was on top of everything and got it done expeditiously.

James Morrison
6/2/2021
Great Experiience

The customer service exceeded my expectations!

Jerry Barnes
6/2/2021
waiting for diagnosis

While it's never fun being in the waiting (especially for 2 hours), it's as enjoyable as it can be. Service representative (Mark) was and is always good at what he does.

Robert Baker
6/2/2021
Good Service

Quick and efficient as always...

g menzemer
5/29/2021
Great experience with Shawn

As always, Shawn takes great care of ALL his customers, as he does me I'm sure. My car was having some door problems and they were fixed asap, Thanks!

Aidea Sluyter
5/28/2021
a

My wife and I just purchased our second Mercedes. Allen Pollack is the most helpful salesperson we have ever worked with. He is outstanding and always takes care of us. He is a great asset to your organization.

David Bott
5/27/2021
Great service

Great service every time!

Marcy Dale
5/25/2021
A bumpy start to be begin but the results are grea

Start of this saga was bumpy due to snafu at MB Roadside Assistance & not on our end. Once the vehicle was towed to the dealership, we were not notified that the car had arrived safely that day. Next issue was when I telephoned the following day to verify that the vehicle did arrive but the person at the dealership could not confirm that the vehicle was there. Hmmm. Called our service advisor Mark Schofield who quickly returned my call & verified that the vehicle was indeed there, a huge relief. From that point forward, all went smoothly. Mark called again to give me the breakdown of the repairs & the costs which I approved. There was also an email sent to me describing the needed repairs which was very helpful. The initial time given for when the vehicle would be ready was given to be the middle of the following week which was acceptable due to the week-end ahead & a part had to be ordered. Evidently someone, perhaps Mark, went to bat for us & the part was made available faster than initially thought, perhaps the part was overnighted in but uncertain of this. One additional repair was requested. Repairs of a minor nature were made while awaiting the ordered part. The vehicle was ready on Saturday, much to my pleasure. Only down note is that one of the rims was scuffed but uncertain when it happened. Overall, my wife & I are very pleased with the service department at Mercedes Benz of Tucson.

Peter Martin
5/24/2021
Review

Mark did a great job, as usual! Thank you!

Julie Beach
5/22/2021
Work on ML350

Professional work on our ML350 was well done in a timely and professional manner including wash before delivering to us in the office. Mark is our account manager. Professional and cool under pressure as Covid-19 muddies the workplace environment.

David Hampton
5/20/2021
Service team is exceptional

My experience was exactly what a customer expects when dealing with Mercedes. MB of Tucson's Service is efficient , effective and always doing what's right before you ask.. My advisor Jonnilyn Savard is the best and brightest

LARRY BRACHFELD
5/19/2021
Outstanding Mercedes Sprinter Service

What a super experience I had at the new Chapman Sprinter Service Center. Great check-in and check-out. Perfect service work on both an emissions recall and typical service B items. Professional service representatives - and Jeff is one of the friendliest, most personable people I have ever met. I would not go anywhere else. Thanks!

Stephen Poe
5/19/2021
Fantastic Service

Jeff, the Service Advisor at the Sprinter Service Center, has once again made the visit very pleasant. He understood my concerns, and got them handled in a timely manner. I highly recommend this service center

Darrell Hewitt
5/16/2021
Outstanding service

I’ve always had outstanding ,fast, service at this dealership. The staff is courteous and the work done is always top notch.

Jim Katsantones
5/12/2021
Outstanding in every respect

Jaime Ohlmaier and GM John Hornbeck guided us through the trade-in and purchase of our 2021 C300 with the ease of two, long-time professionals. This was the fourth Mercedes we have bought from Chapman and the process has become easier each time. Kudos to the entire staff of Mercedes of Tucson which we found to be SUPERIOR in every manner.

Tim and Pam Downey
5/7/2021
Mercedes of Tucson

Exceptional service and friendly staff. Jonnilynn was most helpful when we arrived. She followed up with our service needs in a timely matter. Our C300 was in top condition when we left. Never disappointed with our Mercedes of Tucson.

Michael Hanlon
5/7/2021
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Anthony Panos was great, making the experience an enjoyable one. It was nice to see Jarret Crocker again, and he was outstanding as always.

LARRY G STRICKLAND
5/5/2021
Great Service

The staff at Mercedes in Tucson was fantastic. They did a great job, from the time I walk in to the time I received the vehicle, very happy! Thanks Again! Wayne Mikolajewski

Wayne Mikolajewski
5/3/2021
B Service

Great service, no problems. Thank you!

Betty Hunt
5/1/2021
Outstanding Service

Hi Scott I hope all is well with you and your family. I recently had the motorhome in for service for the emissions update and a small turbo oil leak. Everything went well and your staff was amazing, especially Jeff and David I wanted to reach out directly to your General Manager and let him know what an outstanding job all these folks did, from my favorite service tech Eric to Michelle in the parts dept and the work that was done. Could you provide me with his email address? Soon, I will be purchasing a new or certified used car from your store. Being older this will most likely be the last car I purchase and frankly do not trust any other dealer, especially a preowned Mercedes or other make. If it has been checked out by your service dept, that gives me piece of mind and confidence in purchasing used. I will try and keep it short as I know he is busy, but I feel he needs to know what an outstanding job these people are doing. Too many times, people take for granted workers and I want to let him know about my experiences with your dealership Take care and please be safe. Respectfully Chris Ezell

Chris Ezell
5/1/2021
Sprinter

Jeff is superior. Makes sure you provide the overhead support he needs. I discussed this with the new service manager yesterday

Ralph g risley
5/1/2021
Thanks Jonnilynn

Great service from Jonnilynn to make us feel at home after returning to Tucson after 7 years.

Nelis Theron
4/23/2021
Preventative maintenance

Service Writer, David, is professional, efficient, courteous.

Margaret Saito
4/22/2021
service

If you lose Steve Shiumaker, you lose us too! He really cares about two very old people and we can't say enough about him!

Norma Parry
4/21/2021
Review

My advisor Johnylynn was great, she keep me informed.

Brenda
4/17/2021
Service Appointment

I was very impressed with the overall experience. The fact that it didn't hit the 5 stars is probably more of my misunderstanding than the experience itself. When I called for an appointment I was told I would get a loaner that we could shop around the area and they would call when ready. When we arrived we were met by very helpful and courteous personnel and introduced to our advisor Steve. Unfortunately two things came into play that weren't expected.... we were told at that point that the car probably wouldn't be ready until Monday which I hadn't counted on. The second hitch was all the loaners were out and we had to wait for Enterprise to bring a vehicle. We arrived for our appointment at 8:45 and didn't get a loaner until 10:30. Now having said that I would then hasten o add that the staff at the dealership are obviously well trained and very personable and professional. I would also say that Steve was excellent in that he called daily with updates and kept us informed of delays and whart was going on. It is fair to say that it truly surpassed my expectations! Thank you....

Dale Strain
4/12/2021
Mercedes of Tucson

My third car from Chapman. Love everything about them

mike griggs
4/10/2021
Review

Great Work

Scott Garrett
4/9/2021
Outstanding Service Performance

I had a follow up appointment with David Layton on Tuesday March 30 2021 for my 2009 Mercedes C300 concerning a thermostat problem, and he had me in and out within one hour. That was outstanding, but not unusual for David, who has always provided outstanding performance concerning auto maintenance and repair for my vehicle.

Harold L Dale Jr
3/31/2021
Great Service department

It all starts with the the outside service rep then reception persons who are very polite and with a smile. Our service advisor Mark is always great, treats us with respect and he is knowledgeable.

Ken
3/23/2021
Great Service

Advisor Mark S is great at his job. He treats customers like they are valuable. I asked to see the old parts that were recommended to be replaced. Mark explained how they worked. Looking at the parts tells me that Mercedes Benz invests a lot of Engineering into them unlike domestic car companies. The shop workmanship is outstanding. I trust the dealership to always do a good job and have not been let down.

Bill B
3/23/2021
Service work performed on my Sprinter March 15, 20

Mechanic did great job correcting problems. He receives "5" stars. Mechanic drove my vehicle to the "completed" point of my view. Then i waited another "55" minutes until Service Advisor gave me keys and a copy of performed work. Yes I understand he was working as fast as possible, however here is the major problem; 2 TWO customers walked in and the advisor waited on them rather than taking 1 minute to complete my paperwork. i want to be clear, the Advisor is very good at his job, however another Advisor sits in adjoining desk and could have very easily completed this transaction. Frank J Seifert -dragoonaz@vtc.net

Frank J Seifert
3/19/2021
Great service

As always David Leighton did a great job making sure my vehicle was quickly serviced and that I was kept appraised of the situation at all times. I have always had good experiences when my car is serviced at Mercedes of Tucson.

Barry Palmer
3/18/2021
Detail Service for 2015 S550

The car was immaculate and looked as though it was brand new. Delivered on time, very happy with results. Just glad it didn't rain on our way home.

will wells
3/18/2021
Great Service!

We got our MB sedans completely taken care of with discerning inspections and accurate repairs. We were kept informed at every step. Nicely done!

John Sylvester
3/17/2021
Service Manager Mark Schofield

Outstanding service from Service Manager Mark Schofield and Anthony who serviced the vehicle. I highly recommend both for any service needed on the version of MB one may have. Fully knowledgeable on all aspects of MB vehicles. Thank You for all of the outstanding service.

Paul Cook
3/17/2021
Excellent customer service.

My service advisor is Mark. He is a very knowledgeable and friendly person. He always does his best to provide me with the best service at the minimum cost. He is someone I can trust when it comes to my vehicles’ maintenance.

Jesus Gomez
3/14/2021
Review

David Layton did a great job

Richard Ostrom
3/13/2021
Excellent dealership!

I just purchased a certified used Mercedes AMG from MB of Tucson. I cannot recommend Allen Pollack highly enough as a sales person that you should request if you are looking for a mercedes benz vehicle. Allen found my car for me, he understands the clients needs, and he worked with the management at MB of Tucson to get me the best deal possible. I am absolutely thrilled with my new purchase. Thank you MB of Tucson and thanks Allen Pollack!

ian boulton
2/28/2021
Great service and good record keeping

My A-1 service was completed in less than 1 1/2 hours. Comfortable space to wait with appropriate social distancing. I was relieved to know that their records of a recent tire problem I had were accurate and up to date. Service advisor Shawn was very helpful and didn't seem to mind my questions at all.

Janet Spadora
2/27/2021
Another solid performance

Just had my car detailed at MB Tucson and they did a fantastic job. David, again, was very responsive, friendly and professional.

Craig Forte
2/25/2021
Great Experience!

The Mercedes-Benz of Tucson team provided excellent customer service during my visit to the dealership. Courtney was knowledgeable and helpful during the vehicle review, test drive, and lease set-up. Jarret gave clear and detailed information during the financing process of my visit. I feel very confident in understanding my lease. I highly recommend visiting Mercedes-Benz of Tucson. I love my new car!

Michelle Hu
2/22/2021
Excellent Experience

Anthony was awesome!

Mary Mando
2/21/2021
Great service

David, our service advisor, continues to consistently provide excellent service. He's very friendly, prompt and professional. Also, the detail department is world class. We take all of our Mercedes here to get the deep clean needed to keep them looking new. Great job all around!

Craig Forte
2/18/2021
Annual Service

Everything went A-OK.

DOUGLAS VAN DORPE
2/13/2021
SPRINTER STORE

Please fix the Sprinter Store website appointment reservatiin system. It directs customers to deliver their Sprinter to the MB dealership on Grant Road. The multiple text reminders also direct customers to deliver to the Grant Road location. It reserved me for a Saturday morning appointment at the Grant Road location. The Service person at that location told me that I was mistaken and printed for me the address to the new location of the Sprinter Service, but it was extremely difficult to find because there is no professional or visual sign. A map would have truly helped as it is hidden between a church and another Chapman dealership. When we finally found it 45 minutes later, Mike Perez kindly told us that we did not have an appointment because website made us an oil change appointment for the dealership on Grant Road. Very frustrating on a Saturday or any day. Mike Perez was empathetic and made us an appointment for Monday morning. He saved the day! Please fix the website, you all had since August 2019 to get it right. Please do better, Mercedes of Tucson.

H Luna
2/10/2021

Contact Us We would love to hear from you

Top