6350 E Grant Rd Tucson, AZ 85715 Phone: 520-886-1311
Mercedes-Benz
of Tucson
Mercedes-Benz of Tucson Reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Tucson Average Rating:
4.8 out of 5 stars (458 reviews)
B6 maintenance on 2013 e350 r/o 26167407/1
1. work was timely 2. we appreciated the loaner 3. great job on car wash at no charge 4. used coupon for $100.
– DONALD GIN
10/18/2017
Recall to add a fuse to protect engine. Warranty.
I typed in excellent in the "your rating" box, but it disappeared and won't let me back in. Mark Schofield is as good as you can get. Relaxed, friendly, focused, and knowledgeable, he clearly and specifically explained what the problem was, and answered my questions. I was in and out in about 30 minutes, barely enough time to finish my excellent cup of coffee, fruit and pastry. Thanks.
– DON RODGERS
10/16/2017
Service Deparment
Helpful and efficient
– Judith Cavallon
10/16/2017
Last Service Visit
My last service was top notch thanks to Allen Pollock. Allen went above and beyond to help me with a unique situation with my vehicle. Mercedes Benz of Tuscon, I thank you for always being so helpful and prepared for our needs. I'm truly grateful I purchased from you!! Thank you!
– Leslie Norton
10/16/2017
Job well done
Everything was as you would expect from Mercedes.
– Gary Capps
10/16/2017
Thank you.
I wouldn’t take my classic car anywhere else!
– Katrina Perkins
10/14/2017
If you need service, this is the place to go
Eventually, every car needs service. Mercedes of Tucson makes it painless, with quick customer service in picking up a comfortable loaner car, communicating the process, and having your car ready to go when you return.
– arlene corey
10/14/2017
One Year Maintenance
Excellent service.
– Patricia Rogers
10/14/2017
Service Rep and Mechanical Crew
First, Mark Schofield is a very efficient professional. I've had Mark as my Service Rep for 5 years and he is a joy to work with. The service crew is extremely professional and above all honest in regards to vehicle assessment.
– Bill Jeffries
10/13/2017
Mark Schofield
Mark was exceptionally helpful in analyzing my maintenance schedule and offered all the support available. He is a true professional and makes this experience a pleasant one.
– John Hartman
10/13/2017