6350 E Grant Rd Tucson, AZ 85715 Phone: 520-886-1311
Mercedes-Benz
of Tucson
Mercedes-Benz of Tucson Reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Tucson Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (309 reviews)
B3 SERVICE APPOINTMENT AND RESULTS
Rich VanSickle handled the service appointment in an extremely professional manner and I was completely satisfied with results. Arranged for a loaner car and my car was completed by the end of the day. All in all, a 5 STAR experience (which I have come to expect fro M-B of Tucson)
– Cary Dudzic
9/18/2018
Great work
Good timely job done when promised Thanks for the loaner Evan is the best
– Jack Pitonak
9/12/2018
2009 CLK 550 SERVICE
Service was performed on this vehicle and, due to the mileage, several factors were considered for the age of the vehicle. Mark outlined the recommended repairs which were approved and completed. The only problem I had with the service was the brakes were slightly low on the pedal and felt a little spongy. I called Mark and he scheduled some time to bring the car in on 9/17. Mark is the best.
– Norbert McLaughlin
9/11/2018
The usual outstanding service
Although the replacement of the auxiliary battery took longer than I was initially informed, the job was done right! Car returned in perfect condition.
– Eric Kohler
9/9/2018
Top Notch
Great job. Had a complimentary checkup, oil change, tire replacement and a world class detailing job. Car looked better than the day I bought I. Two service advisors worked with me as the first, Steve went on vacation before the job was finished. Then Rich helped me when I picked the car up. Both were very professional. Good job.
– Lawrence Viands
9/1/2018
Great Follow-Up
Mark Schoefield continues to impress by keeping track of matters and following promptly with you. He anticipates issues and over communicates which is positive for sure. Thanks.
– Ricardo
8/31/2018
Excellent service
Mark is always a pleasure to work with.
– nick soloway
8/30/2018
Service center is awesome
Just had my 2016 GL550 in for service for the first time at Mercedes of Tucson. Evan Stark was my advisor. Since this is my first Mercedes, I had many questions. Evan was patient and knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. The service was fast and efficient. Great experience!
– Pamela L Compton
8/29/2018
They had me at Hello!
My wife and I had a wonderful experience when we came in to look at a certified pre-owned Mercedes. Lamont was very personable and was the reason we were so pleased. He was with us through the whole process and the last person we saw. He showed us the car and answered all our questions. He worked to get us a good price, and, even though we weren't ready to buy that day, he gave us an offer and other paperwork to take home. After a few days of looking around, Lamont checked back with us to see how we were doing. We were ready to buy and made an appointment. Lamont answered our additional questions as we proceded with the purchase. We felt we were treated as cordially as if buying a new car. After they detailed the car and presented us with unexpected gifts, we were taken to the car where Lisa explained how all the features and buttons worked. She was extremely impressive in her delivery. This is one place in which we would be happy to return. Once again, we would like to thank everyone for such an excellent experience. Sincerely, Richard and Elizabeth Harper
– richard harper
8/26/2018
Maintenance check on GLC300
My service guy is Steve Schumaker and he awesome. He went over everything and even did the recall items. There was a loner car just like my car so I didn't to wait. Thank you Steve
– Judy Grammond
8/25/2018