Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(125 Reviews)
Great

Great professional experienve

Nan Arena
1/31/2023
very satisfied

Finally, I renewed a lease contract again with full of satisfaction. I really appreciate Claudia a lot on her sincere work.

Jun H. Jung
1/30/2023
Very Good Experience

Diego Dorame Excellent salesman Start to Finnish

Randy
1/27/2023
Great Service

Mark Schofield took care on my vehicles needs, Great Service !

Randy
1/27/2023
?

?

Michael Meredith
1/22/2023
Great Service

Great Service

Randy
1/21/2023
Tint

Great install

Timothy Parker
1/20/2023
Great Review

My experience was Great. The service and competency was excellent, very professional. Thank you

Lynn Taylor
1/17/2023
Thank You Dennya

Best new car buying experience ever, you made it a great experience!

Parker Timothy
1/13/2023
Great service

I am very satisfied with the services that I had experience at Mercedes in Tucson.

Emelyn Mast
1/12/2023
Great service

Mark Scofield always takes great care of my car and its maintenance. Exceptional knowledge and effort.

TIMOTHY WANER
1/12/2023
Always great service

I bought my car at MB of tucson in 2014 and have always taken it there for service. I’m always happy with the service they provide my car.

Liz Teese
1/8/2023
New tires and alignment

The service I received yesterday was above and beyond my expectations. From the moment I arrived, I was welcomed by Barron. Every dealership in Tucson needs a Barron. My advisor is a lovely young lady named Kayla. Again, she always goes above and beyond. Thanks Mercedes for a wonderful experience.

Shirley Terrell
1/6/2023
Good Deal, Great Car

First sale of the new year, the salesperson made it clear that there was no wiggle room in the price negotiations. In spite of that, we feel we got a great vehicle at a good price. Just wish the paperwork could be expedited. Got into the dealership at 8am, left at 2pm. There has to be a faster process...

Kirk Van Cleave
1/3/2023
Service Advisor - DAVID LAYTON

Again, David Layton provided service above and beyond and got my car emergency issue and some routine service done before the holiday. I can't say enough about how great it is to work with David and how good he is at making the customer feel good about the experience. Thanks again, David!

Gregory Miller, DO, FACOI
12/26/2022
Excellent service

Best service and knowledgeable personnel

Mehdi Sadatmousavi
12/24/2022
New 2023 GLE350

I purchased a new Mercedes from our Dealership on Saturday. Paid CASH. When I pick up vehicle and drive home, It had a problem! Thanks to our Sales person, Allen, and a very competent Service manager...Vehicle was picked up at mu home the next day and returned to your dealership to be repaired and missing part replaced! Vehicle was returned the next day! Loaner was provided. Recommend you check with your Service Manager to understand extent of problem. . They were fast and professional.

Andrew Rodriguez
12/24/2022
Service

Excellent

David Halsted
12/23/2022
All Aspects

Great

Ronald Robertson
12/22/2022
Very quick service, even without an appointment.

I thought my battery was getting weak, without an appointment I had it tested and a new one installed in 1 hour. Great job.

John spencer
12/21/2022
Minor repairs

Excellent service

Werner Melinz
12/20/2022
Recall

Thank you for prompt, timely attention.

Lester
12/16/2022
Service Manager

David is the greatest, my service manager for several years and very thorough in explaining the service needed.

Patricia Gerheim
12/7/2022
Service Department

My Service Advisor David Will Explain The Service Needed & Why ? I Purchase A Mercedes For Their Safety Record And I Never Been Disappointed . I Fully Trust Mercedes Of Tucson To Service My Mercedes. My Service Advisor David Will Check With The Technician And Keep Me Updated,Even If He Having His Lunch. You Are Not Just A Number With Mercedes Of Tucson. You Are A Value Customer,Always .

Gaile Fowler
12/6/2022
Excellent Professional Service

I have been very pleased with all my service experiences with Chapman Mercedes-Benz. The mobile service techs and the whole service department at the dealership are outstanding!!

Russ Andaloro
12/6/2022
Return appointment

Returned for adjustment on work performed day before. ‘Mark’ did a fine job taking care of the problem, replacing a break light and a second battery. All went well but required a 3 hour wait or 1/2 of my day??.

David
12/1/2022
Solid

Great service

Ben Palazzo
11/29/2022
Great Service Experience

I want to say how happy I am in the way your service department handled my problem. I brought my 2019 in with a perplexing problem of my Android Auto no longer working. It had been driving me crazy for over a month, thinking my phone was the problem. Then I remembered my 300GLC had a recall for some software over the air update about a month ago. David took great care in listening and didn't question my suspicion that could be the problem. He turned it over to Eric Foster who researched the issue and could find nothing in any service bulletins about that. That didn't deter him from going further to investigate the issue. He did find some weird code and sent it to Germany for review. Within 5 days I was called by David and told to bring the car back as they now had the new code that needed to replace the faulty code. Truly a once in a lifetime experience, I suspect. I was given a loaner car for my wife and I enjoy Tucson. I was treated with respect and utmost professionalism through the entire issue. I commend all of the staff. I I left today with everything in the car working beautifully, as a Mercedes-Benz should.

Ken Budge
11/29/2022
Great Service

You all seem to always out do yourselves!! Polite, efficient and timely

Dan Subia
11/20/2022
Mercedes Of Tucson

I Always Appreciated Excellent Service At Mercedes -BENZ Of Tucson. GM John Hornbeck Will Always Be There . I Love Mercedes - Benz Vehicles . I Purchase Other Vehicles In My Younger Days,But Now I Realize My Safety On The Road Is Number 1 For Me . GM John Hornbeck With His Team In The Service Department Will Go Out Of Their Way To Service Your Mercedes Quick But Will Check Out Your Mercedes From Top To Bottom For Your Safety,Alway. I Realize Now Not All Car Dealers Will Think About Customers First ,Just Sales. I Feel MERCEDES - BENZ Of Tucson Service Department Along With Parts And Sales Will Always Do Their Very Best For You. I Know GM John Hornbeck Will Make Sure You Have Excellent Care.

Gaile Fowler
11/18/2022
Great prompt, courteous service

My MB GLE 450 was recalled to check a minor issue. I was greeted, taken to my service adviser(Mark) and my car was returned to me in under 20 minutes.

Charles Clark
11/18/2022
Awesome Job

Allen Pollack was awesome this is the second vehicle I purchase from him and he doesn’t disappoint great asset to Mercedes of Tucson along with a great team

Cesar
11/15/2022
CLA250

Tinting of windows

Virginia G Jensen
11/6/2022
Great services

In for service A, the car was in and out in an hour while I waited. Always great service!

Paula Baltes
11/5/2022
Service call

My service appointment was effortless as always with my Chapman family! Thank you for always treating us so good ??

Monica Neidkowski
11/2/2022
Great service again!

We always get great service at this dealership. Fast, courteous and always with a smile!

Jojo & Kelly
11/2/2022
CLA250

John Hornbeck's leadership, honesty and the highest of standards for his dealership are evident in the professional, positive, and knowledgeable experience I received!! Thank you!!

Virginia G Jensen
11/2/2022
CLA250

Allen was extremely congenial, professional and courtesy.

Virginia G Jensen
11/2/2022
Service on 10.28 22

Good service. David Layton knows the territory and even reviews the vehicle history before you present for a service.Impressed. WLF

william Forester
10/29/2022
Quick and efficient service

Tuesday morning two warning lights greeted me on my car. I was able to drop the car at Mercedes and Mark was able to solve the issue in an appreciated and shirt time !!!

Dave Federhar
10/26/2022
Staff at Mercedes of Tucson

Carolina Adame was our salesperson and terrific to work with regarding the purchase of our 2022 GLC300. She was courteous, knowledgeable and very responsive to our questions and needs. Additionally, John Hornbeck, general manager, was very professional, straightforward and excellent to work with. I would highly recommend Mercedes of Tucson.

Jim Thompson
10/14/2022
Tire Rotation

I could not have been more pleased with the service I received yesterday. A huge shout out to Barron, the gentleman that greets you when you arrive. He goes above and beyond.

Shirley Terrell
10/12/2022
Great customer support

My advisor Kayla Diaz went above and beyond to ensure my vehicle service experience went great. Highly recommend.

Sebastian Alt
10/12/2022
My rep Rebecca Black and MB tucson

Real easy process great experience!

Dunte Bonds
10/2/2022
Recall

Great work i wish more shops were like them.

Bruce Hetrick
10/1/2022
Service Dept

My hats off to Shawn and the rest of the crew. Super professional.

Juan Carlos Chavez
9/30/2022
Front/rear alignment, tires and battery

Service Advisor, Kayla, took her time to understand my issues and kept me informed throughout the process on vehicle status. Very friendly and easy to deal with!

Christopher G Sayre
9/24/2022
Service Advisor - DAVID LAYTON

My Service Advisor (DAVID LAYTON) at your Tucson Mercedes dealership is THE BEST. He always keeps me well informed, he always listens to my concerns, and he always addresses my needs! Thank you, DAVID!

Gregory L. Miller DO FACOI
9/23/2022
Rating

Seek ice was handled efficiently, in a pleasant and easy manner.

Joan Tosenblatt
9/23/2022
E300 A service

On time & expert service.

Thom Sylvester
9/22/2022
Review

All went extremely well. English spoken and special help accommodating my mobility problems. Dave Layton is a most worthy successor to Evan Stark.

Eric Kohler
9/22/2022
Great prompt, courteous service

From the moment I arrived and was greeted by name, service was very efficient, courteous and professional. My service was performed very timely . The waiting time for service was minimal and I was made to feel very comfortable in the customer lounge. The washed and vacuumed vehicle was returned promptly to me.

Charles Clark
9/22/2022
Same day service

I called around 10am on Saturday September 17. Spoke with Kayla. About a battery issue. I was there less than 2 hours. Problem solved!

Carolyn Orndorff
9/18/2022
Service

David is great. Barron was the most helpful greeter I have had there. They both go above and beyond.

Peggy Theibert
9/17/2022
Great service

Thanks for a great experience at your dealership

Mike Moeller
9/15/2022
Great Service !

Ramon Sanchez and Tech Tim Mckinlay both deserve five star rating. Both are excellent in their jobs ! Frank J Seifert dragoonaz@vtc.net

Frank J Seifert
9/1/2022
Great service

Mark, my service advisor, is always on top of things. The tech reported some issues with our tires and suspension. I was given a loaner car. The issues were resolved in a few hours.

Carolyn Orndorff
8/31/2022
Another OUTSTANDING PERFORMANCE !

David Layton and the Service Department ... were once again OUTSTANDING. The "road check" with a follow up complete detail makes my 2020 GLE350 4-Matic look and perform like new ... just off the showroom floor. Thank you. Charlie Waggoner

Charlie Waggoner
8/27/2022
Service reminder was not reset properly

This Mercedes Benz facility is excellent. The people are friendly, professional, and always interested in the needs of the customer. I only gave it four stars because the service reminder light was either not reset or reset improperly. When we started the car the same afternoon after picking it up on Tuesday morning from Mercedes the service minder came on. The same was noted on Wednesday, Thursday and Friday. I called the service line at Mercedes and was advised to return it to Mercedes. I did, and in just a few minutes it was reset and I was back on the road. Having to take it back for what should have been done correctly the first time was a burden for me as I live more than 20 miles away from the dealer. If not for this, I would have gladly given it the full five stars. It is important to note that I have been taking this car to Mercedes for service since we bought it five years ago and this is the first time we have had any sort of problem. This is most certainly just an anomaly.

Arn
8/27/2022
Service Went From Meh to Wow

I'm definitely thankful for running flat tires on my MB, but when I called to ask if I could bring it in I was told I could leave it there and it would be fixed on Monday morning, I was calling on a Friday morning! When I asked for a courtesy vehicle, shot down again! I capitulated and just said I'd leave it and figure it out. When I arrived the check in desk told me to check with the Parts Dept to see if they had my tire in stock, if so, they could do it right then and there because it's an express service. Bing, bam, boom... tire was there and I was out in 2 hours! The only downside was that the person on the phone when I initially called didn't offer that. I was already planning on spending money on a rental car because the dealership couldn't really help me. But allow saved and I'm impressed by the MB Service Dept!

Ricky Hernandez
8/27/2022
Used car

Jaime went over and above getting me into my Hyundai. Thanks so much!!

Jay Rutledge
8/26/2022
Outstanding service

David was extremely helpful and professional, and the car was ready when expected.

Dr. Robert Coapman
8/24/2022
Great Customer Service David & Kayla

Had a service question regarding my extended service warranty and quite by accident ended up with ( sales person) David he and advisor Kayla went above and beyond to check my warranty to make sure it covered the electrical issue I was experiencing with my car. Kayla provided ongoing great communication as it took several days to fix the issue. Thank you both

Susan Ystad
8/24/2022
Lucky Luechtefe

Lucky went above and beyond what would be expected. Appreciated his thoughtfulness.

Lester
8/23/2022
Outstanding Caring Service

Dave Layton provided me with outstanding service. The quality and care that your dealership provides is excellent!!

Russ Andaloro
8/17/2022
C-Service: 2008 E-320 BLUETEC

I was a drive-in...with no prior appointment...because I was passing by M-B of Tucson with my BlueTec. My Service Advisor SEAN ARRANDA took me on the spot. Very cordial, no hassles, promptly. I was done and out in about 1.5 hours. Easy to do business there. Had some great Starbucks coffee and a snack. Got caught up on the news with two great newspapers. That's all folks.

Douglas Albert Van Dorpe
8/11/2022
Great Service

We were able to get our Sprinter in for a recall quickly. While there the Service techs brought to our attention that we were going to be due for maintenance soon. We were able to get this done as well eliminating having to return. They keep good track of our vehicle.

Katheryn Peters
8/4/2022
Tires

Excellent service as usual. Miserable Tucson and Pima County streets have not yet damaged day old tires.

Eric Kohler
8/2/2022
Purchase of SUV

I do look a lot. There’s so much to consider. I have, as we all have, had regrets. My only regret is that I’m not a Tucson resident to take full advantage of your dealerships assets. It was the best buying experience that I’ve ever had. David has a maturity that is a credit to his folks, and to the dealership. We are thankful for the memory of the experience which we will carry with us wherever we go in that remarkable vehicle. Greg Ash was equally accommodating in all ways as well, a gem for the dealership to be sure.

Heald
7/31/2022
The best!

Henry was the best! He let me watch him because I like to know what is happening.

Ann Bruno
7/30/2022
Great Service

Kayla is an outstanding service advisor who provides 5 Star Service every time.

Emery Barker
7/29/2022
Great service

Alan was at his usual. Great personal knowledge and service

Daniel McCabe
7/28/2022
Service

I received great service on my E350 and it was done in a timely fashion

Anthony Dalessandro
7/16/2022
B service

We (my wife and i) informed the service rep that we were elderly and would appreciate our B service to be performed as quickly as possible. It was completed in 2.5 hrs, we were pleased and relieved that our wait time was minimal. thank you and and the service people for the consideration.

jim miller
7/14/2022
Great experience

John and Allen were a pleasure to work with Process was friendly professional and efficient. Thanks

Daniel McCabe
7/7/2022
Lucky is terrific!

Had a battery failure. Lucky was very responsive, and oversaw the work very professionally. He is an asset to your team.

Jim greene
7/7/2022
Excellent sales advisor - Ivana

Waited over 8 months...Ivana was excellent. She communicated with me at least once a month to provide updates. She was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Deborah Johnson
7/6/2022
Great Customer Service

The sales manager ensured that me and my family were taken care of during and after the process. He displayed consistent concern on whether or not we were satisfied with our purchase and checked in with us after the purchase. Thanks for caring!

LaDonna Thomas
7/2/2022
Sprinter Van

Driver seat belt not working and part of my van conversion was blocking the access to repair. At first, technicians suggested I go to local conversion shop to remove items (shelving and refrigerator) then come back for repair. I told them I was enrout out of state on trip so they kept at it and actually were able to remove and replace belt mechanism. They did a great job and I really appreciate their diligence.

mark steen
6/21/2022
Billups ML 350

Steve did a wonderful job helping me. Thanks very much.

Lisa Billups
6/19/2022
2008 E320 BlueTec

Car brought in to MB of Tucson because of an electrical problem with the battery. Troubleshooting proved the 6-year old battery was kaput. New battery needed. My service advisor SHAWN ARANDA kept me advised during the whole process. SHAWN was great...proactive and polite throughout. I am happy to have SHAWN as my SA.

Douglas A. Van Dorpe
6/15/2022
Great Service, as always

I arrived at my appointed time, met with Mark, my service advisor. He reviewed the service required with me. His quote was accurate. I picked up a loaner and was headed back home in 15 minutes.

Carolyn Orndorff
6/9/2022
Great service!

My service tech Lucky did a great job getting my car done in one day, texting me with communications, and having the car ready to pick up! Thank you!

Mary (Beth) Moore
6/9/2022
Always a smooth experience

Great service and lovely place to wait. Able to get work done and not lose time while they take care of my car. Even with the humble end of the Mercedes line, the service and the returned vehicle always feel like I am driving from the AMG line. Really excellent.

Terry Flores
6/9/2022
Alan Pollack

Great 5 star executive

Daniel McCabe
6/8/2022
Monica

I took my car in for window tints one day and picked it up the next day. They lent me a beautiful car in the mean time. My car was ready earlier than I thought and I was in and out very quickly. All staff is very nice and helpful. Thank you!

Monica Jimenez
6/3/2022
Great experience

Alan and John were excellent Seamless experience 5/5 star

Daniel McCabe
6/1/2022
Great Job!

I had a wonderful experience from the moment I walked through the door. I was excited to have received a follow up email promptly after I submitted an inquiry online. The whole process was fun and unlike a “car buying” experience. This was wholeheartedly due to the stellar service that was provided by Ivana K.! She really took great care of us, and even helped me understand the value of tinted windows in AZ, and how affordable it can be! ;) I’d recommend this to a friend or family member! They have set the bar high, and it’s appreciated!

Nicholas McLain
5/24/2022
Great job!

As usual, Mark did a great job! Serviced my car and noticed I needed 2 new tires. He called me and had 2 that would work. My car was finished on time, and washed! I so appreciate the excellent and friendly service. Thank you!

Julie Beach
5/20/2022
Impeccable service

They get things right!

Eric Kohler
5/10/2022
2018AMG E63S

Great service overall, Mark S is very good, but the same service greeter (old guy, bad posture) keeps mispronouncing my last name: it's Athas (Ath-us) not Atlas. Not sure if that guy is just slow, can't read and comprehend, or just being an ass, but no one wants to have their name butchered and this is the 3rd time this has happened, same greeter.

Mark AtHas
5/7/2022
Great experience at Mercedes of Tucson!

Had a great experience buying a new car here. The process was smooth thanks to my knowledgeable sales professional Jaime. He really knows the business and was able to get me exactly what I needed. Very pleased and would highly recommend this particular Mercedes dealership and ask for Jaime for excellent service!!!

Annette Maseda
5/4/2022
CLA250

I am immensely grateful to Kayla Diaz and Aaron Perrine for their assistances with my Benz concerns. They took their time to help me, very informative about my vehicle concern. Thank you!!!

Virginia Jensen
4/30/2022
Mercedes Roadside Service

I am very pleased with the quality, timeliness and professionalism I experienced with Mercedes Roadside Service! I called regarding a low battery and needed a booster start! The tech who answered the call was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable! I appreciate the quality care!!

Russ Andaloro
4/30/2022
Awesome emergency service

Victor, Rebecca, and David provided an unscheduled installation on my MB C350 with record turn time so the car was ready for transport to Boston. Great team effort.

Bernard Adams
4/26/2022
Up

Good service

Stephen Johnson
4/23/2022
Great

Ramon is the best.

David Furnas
4/23/2022
Great Service

Mark was extremely helpful and explained the time frame for the service.

Robert Coapman
4/21/2022
New tires

I just sent a review extolling my pleasant experience. I forgot to mention that John Scott was very helpful, honest and professional. Please see my original review.

Stephen Hamburg
4/19/2022
New tires

I purchased 4 Pirelli run flat tires which were competitively priced. The service was professional and efficient. The service was performed efficiently as I needed to have the work done by a certain time. done by a certain time.

Stephen Hamburg
4/19/2022

Contact Us We would love to hear from you

Top