6350 E Grant Rd Tucson, AZ 85715 Phone: 520-886-1311
Mercedes-Benz
of Tucson
Mercedes-Benz of Tucson Reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Tucson Average Rating:
4.8 out of 5 stars (354 reviews)
purchase
Mike, Bryan and Lisa, and Greg Ash--all super people! Your service department is terrific and that is why we wanted to keep the business local. This is my 3rd MB purchase, 1st at MB Tucson...you are superior to Park Place, Dallas and Westminster CO because of your 'personal touch' the sales staff offer! After we save up...we'll be back to purchase again. Keep the classic customer service, thanks!
– Allen Polt
7/13/2018
Continued Great Service
In and out in less than the promised 1 hour. Everything fine. No way to beat that!!
– Bil Croxton
7/11/2018
Mark was awesome
Great treatment during my initial service. Mark went above and beyond researching the seat cooling system, which is really quite complicated and bizarre. The after service detailing was also exceptional. Well done!
– Michael Hawkins
7/10/2018
Detail
Had the ml detailed looked like new great job
– Jack pitonak
7/8/2018
A service
Excellent
– Lee goedecke
7/4/2018
WORKING PERFECTALLY
A wonderful fix on my old 1987 MBZ got me back on the road the next day...... Your mechanics are Number One.. Thanks.. GM
– gary menzemer
7/4/2018
sales person
Tom Chance is the best that's for sure!!!
– douglas clark
7/2/2018
Excellent
As always excellent service. I which the gift shop had more.
– Pamela Taylor
7/1/2018
Going the extra (3) miles
Actually, 3 miles was the test drive distance after repairs were completed :-) My newly purchased AMG SLS was purchased out of state. I had Mercedes of Tucson conduct a thorough inspection, and a small oil leak was identified. My thanks to Scott Perkins for working with the out of state dealership to get repairs taken care of. Rich VanSickle is a great service advisor, keeping me informed and always responsive to my requests. It’s good to know I can take my cars to these guys and trust them - that’s the best recommendation I ever give.
– Ken
6/29/2018
Mercedes Service
As usual, Rich VanSickle in Mercedes service did a great job.. prompt scheduling, timely and excellent service and complete explanation of work performed. Doug Hunt
– Doug Hunt
6/26/2018