6350 E Grant Rd Tucson, AZ 85715 Phone: 520-886-1311
Mercedes-Benz
of Tucson
Mercedes-Benz of Tucson Reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Tucson Average Rating:
4.8 out of 5 stars (440 reviews)
Excellent service
Once again, fast, perfect service while I waited for the car. Mark , Franco, Adrian are the best representatives that I have encountered in my long history as an automobile enthusiast.
– Robert Cicarell
12/10/2017
GLC300
Everything was great
– Evelyn Summers
12/10/2017
Service ,Mr. Steve Shumaker
The service has always been outstanding he is a real asset to the Mercedes-Benz of Tucson
– Robert Kingsley
12/3/2017
Class c300 B inspection
Evan Stark and the team are excellent and his expertise was the reason we purchased 2 rear tires at the dealership as opposed to Discount Tires. We each visit we are made to feel unique. Recommend an on-the-cash award. If this program does not exist create it.
– Joseph C Pellegrini
12/3/2017
Recent Service Visit
My recent service visit was handled by Mark and as in the past,was accomplished in a timely and professional manner.
– Paul A
12/3/2017
Easy peasy
My 2015 C class wouldn't start. I contacted Mercedes 24/7 service and Steve arrived within 30 minutes. He diagnosed the problem, made the repair and was on his way in less than 30 minutes - all in my own garage.
– Gregg Forszt
12/2/2017
Road side assistance replaced battery.
Service was very prompt. Well done!!!!
– Gerald Hoeft
12/2/2017
I am grateful
Thank you for the pleasant experience . Many Thanks to Mike my service adviser!
– Lucy Antal-Milner
12/1/2017
Reliable
Evidently an auto mechanic today has to be a scholar capable of wading through manuals and reports, also knowledgable in computer technology. Thank goodness Mercedes Tucson has such polymaths. I am in awe. Thank you.
– Ellery Green
12/1/2017
Thanks to Mercedes Benz of Tucson and Rich!
My vehicle is always taken care of quickly, I am always greeted and embraced as an MB owner and my car always comes out of service cleaner than when it went in!
– Theresa B
11/29/2017