Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(128 Reviews)
My rep Rebecca Black and MB tucson

Real easy process great experience!

Dunte Bonds
10/2/2022
Recall

Great work i wish more shops were like them.

Bruce Hetrick
10/1/2022
Service Dept

My hats off to Shawn and the rest of the crew. Super professional.

Juan Carlos Chavez
9/30/2022
Front/rear alignment, tires and battery

Service Advisor, Kayla, took her time to understand my issues and kept me informed throughout the process on vehicle status. Very friendly and easy to deal with!

Christopher G Sayre
9/24/2022
Service Advisor - DAVID LAYTON

My Service Advisor (DAVID LAYTON) at your Tucson Mercedes dealership is THE BEST. He always keeps me well informed, he always listens to my concerns, and he always addresses my needs! Thank you, DAVID!

Gregory L. Miller DO FACOI
9/23/2022
Rating

Seek ice was handled efficiently, in a pleasant and easy manner.

Joan Tosenblatt
9/23/2022
E300 A service

On time & expert service.

Thom Sylvester
9/22/2022
Review

All went extremely well. English spoken and special help accommodating my mobility problems. Dave Layton is a most worthy successor to Evan Stark.

Eric Kohler
9/22/2022
Great prompt, courteous service

From the moment I arrived and was greeted by name, service was very efficient, courteous and professional. My service was performed very timely . The waiting time for service was minimal and I was made to feel very comfortable in the customer lounge. The washed and vacuumed vehicle was returned promptly to me.

Charles Clark
9/22/2022
Same day service

I called around 10am on Saturday September 17. Spoke with Kayla. About a battery issue. I was there less than 2 hours. Problem solved!

Carolyn Orndorff
9/18/2022
Service

David is great. Barron was the most helpful greeter I have had there. They both go above and beyond.

Peggy Theibert
9/17/2022
Great service

Thanks for a great experience at your dealership

Mike Moeller
9/15/2022
Great Service !

Ramon Sanchez and Tech Tim Mckinlay both deserve five star rating. Both are excellent in their jobs ! Frank J Seifert dragoonaz@vtc.net

Frank J Seifert
9/1/2022
Great service

Mark, my service advisor, is always on top of things. The tech reported some issues with our tires and suspension. I was given a loaner car. The issues were resolved in a few hours.

Carolyn Orndorff
8/31/2022
Another OUTSTANDING PERFORMANCE !

David Layton and the Service Department ... were once again OUTSTANDING. The "road check" with a follow up complete detail makes my 2020 GLE350 4-Matic look and perform like new ... just off the showroom floor. Thank you. Charlie Waggoner

Charlie Waggoner
8/27/2022
Service reminder was not reset properly

This Mercedes Benz facility is excellent. The people are friendly, professional, and always interested in the needs of the customer. I only gave it four stars because the service reminder light was either not reset or reset improperly. When we started the car the same afternoon after picking it up on Tuesday morning from Mercedes the service minder came on. The same was noted on Wednesday, Thursday and Friday. I called the service line at Mercedes and was advised to return it to Mercedes. I did, and in just a few minutes it was reset and I was back on the road. Having to take it back for what should have been done correctly the first time was a burden for me as I live more than 20 miles away from the dealer. If not for this, I would have gladly given it the full five stars. It is important to note that I have been taking this car to Mercedes for service since we bought it five years ago and this is the first time we have had any sort of problem. This is most certainly just an anomaly.

Arn
8/27/2022
Service Went From Meh to Wow

I'm definitely thankful for running flat tires on my MB, but when I called to ask if I could bring it in I was told I could leave it there and it would be fixed on Monday morning, I was calling on a Friday morning! When I asked for a courtesy vehicle, shot down again! I capitulated and just said I'd leave it and figure it out. When I arrived the check in desk told me to check with the Parts Dept to see if they had my tire in stock, if so, they could do it right then and there because it's an express service. Bing, bam, boom... tire was there and I was out in 2 hours! The only downside was that the person on the phone when I initially called didn't offer that. I was already planning on spending money on a rental car because the dealership couldn't really help me. But allow saved and I'm impressed by the MB Service Dept!

Ricky Hernandez
8/27/2022
Used car

Jaime went over and above getting me into my Hyundai. Thanks so much!!

Jay Rutledge
8/26/2022
Outstanding service

David was extremely helpful and professional, and the car was ready when expected.

Dr. Robert Coapman
8/24/2022
Great Customer Service David & Kayla

Had a service question regarding my extended service warranty and quite by accident ended up with ( sales person) David he and advisor Kayla went above and beyond to check my warranty to make sure it covered the electrical issue I was experiencing with my car. Kayla provided ongoing great communication as it took several days to fix the issue. Thank you both

Susan Ystad
8/24/2022
Lucky Luechtefe

Lucky went above and beyond what would be expected. Appreciated his thoughtfulness.

Lester
8/23/2022
Outstanding Caring Service

Dave Layton provided me with outstanding service. The quality and care that your dealership provides is excellent!!

Russ Andaloro
8/17/2022
C-Service: 2008 E-320 BLUETEC

I was a drive-in...with no prior appointment...because I was passing by M-B of Tucson with my BlueTec. My Service Advisor SEAN ARRANDA took me on the spot. Very cordial, no hassles, promptly. I was done and out in about 1.5 hours. Easy to do business there. Had some great Starbucks coffee and a snack. Got caught up on the news with two great newspapers. That's all folks.

Douglas Albert Van Dorpe
8/11/2022
Great Service

We were able to get our Sprinter in for a recall quickly. While there the Service techs brought to our attention that we were going to be due for maintenance soon. We were able to get this done as well eliminating having to return. They keep good track of our vehicle.

Katheryn Peters
8/4/2022
Tires

Excellent service as usual. Miserable Tucson and Pima County streets have not yet damaged day old tires.

Eric Kohler
8/2/2022
Purchase of SUV

I do look a lot. There’s so much to consider. I have, as we all have, had regrets. My only regret is that I’m not a Tucson resident to take full advantage of your dealerships assets. It was the best buying experience that I’ve ever had. David has a maturity that is a credit to his folks, and to the dealership. We are thankful for the memory of the experience which we will carry with us wherever we go in that remarkable vehicle. Greg Ash was equally accommodating in all ways as well, a gem for the dealership to be sure.

Heald
7/31/2022
The best!

Henry was the best! He let me watch him because I like to know what is happening.

Ann Bruno
7/30/2022
Great Service

Kayla is an outstanding service advisor who provides 5 Star Service every time.

Emery Barker
7/29/2022
Great service

Alan was at his usual. Great personal knowledge and service

Daniel McCabe
7/28/2022
Service

I received great service on my E350 and it was done in a timely fashion

Anthony Dalessandro
7/16/2022
B service

We (my wife and i) informed the service rep that we were elderly and would appreciate our B service to be performed as quickly as possible. It was completed in 2.5 hrs, we were pleased and relieved that our wait time was minimal. thank you and and the service people for the consideration.

jim miller
7/14/2022
Great experience

John and Allen were a pleasure to work with Process was friendly professional and efficient. Thanks

Daniel McCabe
7/7/2022
Lucky is terrific!

Had a battery failure. Lucky was very responsive, and oversaw the work very professionally. He is an asset to your team.

Jim greene
7/7/2022
Excellent sales advisor - Ivana

Waited over 8 months...Ivana was excellent. She communicated with me at least once a month to provide updates. She was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Deborah Johnson
7/6/2022
Great Customer Service

The sales manager ensured that me and my family were taken care of during and after the process. He displayed consistent concern on whether or not we were satisfied with our purchase and checked in with us after the purchase. Thanks for caring!

LaDonna Thomas
7/2/2022
Sprinter Van

Driver seat belt not working and part of my van conversion was blocking the access to repair. At first, technicians suggested I go to local conversion shop to remove items (shelving and refrigerator) then come back for repair. I told them I was enrout out of state on trip so they kept at it and actually were able to remove and replace belt mechanism. They did a great job and I really appreciate their diligence.

mark steen
6/21/2022
Billups ML 350

Steve did a wonderful job helping me. Thanks very much.

Lisa Billups
6/19/2022
2008 E320 BlueTec

Car brought in to MB of Tucson because of an electrical problem with the battery. Troubleshooting proved the 6-year old battery was kaput. New battery needed. My service advisor SHAWN ARANDA kept me advised during the whole process. SHAWN was great...proactive and polite throughout. I am happy to have SHAWN as my SA.

Douglas A. Van Dorpe
6/15/2022
Great Service, as always

I arrived at my appointed time, met with Mark, my service advisor. He reviewed the service required with me. His quote was accurate. I picked up a loaner and was headed back home in 15 minutes.

Carolyn Orndorff
6/9/2022
Great service!

My service tech Lucky did a great job getting my car done in one day, texting me with communications, and having the car ready to pick up! Thank you!

Mary (Beth) Moore
6/9/2022
Always a smooth experience

Great service and lovely place to wait. Able to get work done and not lose time while they take care of my car. Even with the humble end of the Mercedes line, the service and the returned vehicle always feel like I am driving from the AMG line. Really excellent.

Terry Flores
6/9/2022
Alan Pollack

Great 5 star executive

Daniel McCabe
6/8/2022
Monica

I took my car in for window tints one day and picked it up the next day. They lent me a beautiful car in the mean time. My car was ready earlier than I thought and I was in and out very quickly. All staff is very nice and helpful. Thank you!

Monica Jimenez
6/3/2022
Great experience

Alan and John were excellent Seamless experience 5/5 star

Daniel McCabe
6/1/2022
Great Job!

I had a wonderful experience from the moment I walked through the door. I was excited to have received a follow up email promptly after I submitted an inquiry online. The whole process was fun and unlike a “car buying” experience. This was wholeheartedly due to the stellar service that was provided by Ivana K.! She really took great care of us, and even helped me understand the value of tinted windows in AZ, and how affordable it can be! ;) I’d recommend this to a friend or family member! They have set the bar high, and it’s appreciated!

Nicholas McLain
5/24/2022
Great job!

As usual, Mark did a great job! Serviced my car and noticed I needed 2 new tires. He called me and had 2 that would work. My car was finished on time, and washed! I so appreciate the excellent and friendly service. Thank you!

Julie Beach
5/20/2022
Impeccable service

They get things right!

Eric Kohler
5/10/2022
2018AMG E63S

Great service overall, Mark S is very good, but the same service greeter (old guy, bad posture) keeps mispronouncing my last name: it's Athas (Ath-us) not Atlas. Not sure if that guy is just slow, can't read and comprehend, or just being an ass, but no one wants to have their name butchered and this is the 3rd time this has happened, same greeter.

Mark AtHas
5/7/2022
Great experience at Mercedes of Tucson!

Had a great experience buying a new car here. The process was smooth thanks to my knowledgeable sales professional Jaime. He really knows the business and was able to get me exactly what I needed. Very pleased and would highly recommend this particular Mercedes dealership and ask for Jaime for excellent service!!!

Annette Maseda
5/4/2022
CLA250

I am immensely grateful to Kayla Diaz and Aaron Perrine for their assistances with my Benz concerns. They took their time to help me, very informative about my vehicle concern. Thank you!!!

Virginia Jensen
4/30/2022
Mercedes Roadside Service

I am very pleased with the quality, timeliness and professionalism I experienced with Mercedes Roadside Service! I called regarding a low battery and needed a booster start! The tech who answered the call was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable! I appreciate the quality care!!

Russ Andaloro
4/30/2022
Awesome emergency service

Victor, Rebecca, and David provided an unscheduled installation on my MB C350 with record turn time so the car was ready for transport to Boston. Great team effort.

Bernard Adams
4/26/2022
Up

Good service

Stephen Johnson
4/23/2022
Great

Ramon is the best.

David Furnas
4/23/2022
Great Service

Mark was extremely helpful and explained the time frame for the service.

Robert Coapman
4/21/2022
New tires

I just sent a review extolling my pleasant experience. I forgot to mention that John Scott was very helpful, honest and professional. Please see my original review.

Stephen Hamburg
4/19/2022
New tires

I purchased 4 Pirelli run flat tires which were competitively priced. The service was professional and efficient. The service was performed efficiently as I needed to have the work done by a certain time. done by a certain time.

Stephen Hamburg
4/19/2022
Repairs at Mercedes-Benz of Tucson, AZ

Taken my Mercedes-Benz to your dealership (Mercedes-Benz of Tucson, AZ) since 2010. I only trust your mechanic and staff to work on my vehicle and take care of me! As usual your guys and gals do a superb job! I can always count on them to do a 110 percent on my vehicle in a timely and excellent matter. I live 2 hours away from your dealership and can take my vehicle to other places; however, because of the way your mechanics perform the work and the way your Service Advisor's like "Mark Schofield" has treated me now and in the past like I'm special. I always want to come back to Mercedes-Benz of Tucson. Why settle for anything less. Thanks Again Rene Vasquez

Rene Vasquez
4/19/2022
Lucas Villalta

Hands down the best customer service I have ever had buying a vehicle. Brandon Lucas Villalta was so much help to us and made this experience easy and pleasant. I would highly recommend going to see Lucas for your vehicle needs! Lisa Mach

Lisa Mach
4/19/2022
Sales contact

Allen Pollack has always done a special job! He is excellent with his clients and knows his product lines. Amazing individual!!

Dan Subia
4/17/2022
Great help

Driver showed up and replace my battery....Thankfully, it all worked out!!!

Ron Schutz
4/12/2022
Wow!

My service advisor was professional and competent. You are commended for employing him.

Jim greene
4/5/2022
repair lane change warning system

Everyone were really helpful and respectful

william everett
4/5/2022
Excellent Customer Service

Our service advisor K. Diaz was exceptional and focused on quickly yet thoroughly Identifying and resolving our concerns. Have just returned to the US it was a welcoming experience to realize that Kayla and Chapman MBZ took care of our vehicle as well as our team in Germany! To our new Arizona Team I say, job well done!!

Chip Hollimon
4/5/2022
Review

My experience at the Mercedes Benz on Tucson was seamless and smooth. Ivana was a pleasure to work with. She went above and beyond to make the process easy and convenient. Her professionalism and excellent customer service was refreshing. Overall the entire staff was friendly and took great care of me.

Kalen
4/1/2022
SERVICE

The service advisor (Lucky) was GREAT! Having said that, the roadside service was a joke and the loaner vehicle is what I call a motorized roller skate. I don’t get it, there are a lot full of used cars that should be made available instead of the rental. My GLE450 is the second new vehicle I’ve purchased at your dealership, when servicing the E350 there were courtesy vehicles available. I expected the same and may have bought a BWM or Audi had this been known.

Richard Ernest Frost
4/1/2022
Systems check

There are a few systems that I was having difficulty understanding on my new GLE450. A thorough review of the systems took place and an explanation of their operation was thorough and very clear.

Charlie Clark
4/1/2022
"Top Notch Dealership"

I have been a customer of Mercedes of Tucson for 9 years. Always GREAT service. Beautiful showroom, very professional personnel. Servicing has been made even better for me with the addition of David Layton to the staff. I know David from his days at Jaguar so it was a pleasant surprise to see him at Mercedes. Shout out to the two young techs who worked on my car. Great job!!

Raymond Lombardi
3/29/2022
tire replacement

Mark was great in pre-arranging the tire replacement on our S450 when I called him from Bowie, AZ. We had to have the car towed in to the dealership because of a blow-out. He had everything ready for us when we arrived.

Robert Coapman
3/29/2022
New tire

Took a while but told me how long it take and that time was accurate.

Joan Rosenblatt
3/27/2022
Routine Service +++

I scheduled my car for routine periodic service, but the technicians found two additional issues that needed addressing. Shawn Aranda, my service advisor, communicated these issues in a timely way and set me up with a loaner.

Janet Spadora
3/18/2022
Mercedes Benz,Tucson

I thank Shawn so much for doing extra ordinary hard work for getting my vehicle fixed. Great job. Thank you again.

Wilson Santos
3/17/2022
Speedy service

Service was quick and painless , account manager made things clear about the repair and was very polite. Thank you

Omar khattab
3/16/2022
experience

Greg made my purchase a great experience not only was Greg professional he was great to get to know as an individual. This was a comfortable and enjoyable purchase of my truck. Thank you Greg Ash.

Jason Anderson
3/14/2022
Great Service

Ramon and the staff at Sprinter were great to work with. They were quick and went beyond what was required.

Katheryn Peters
3/10/2022
Total, parts &service

Parts men were great, Dave in service was very professional.

Walter Miller
3/9/2022
My visit to Chapman Mercedes Benz

My service representative was very helpful in explaining what needed to be done and the time it would take. He also explained some of the things I did not understand about operating the car. All in all, he welcomed me as though I were an important member of the Mercedes family.

James Culver
3/1/2022
Great experience with Shawn

Everything was great!

Robert Sluyter
2/24/2022
Outstanding Caring Service

I would like to thank David Layton for his outstanding professional customer service. He is always very helpful in the maintaining and care of my two Mercedes automobiles. This last week, he really helped me, by ensuring my automobile was available for a very important situation. That is why I will always appreciate Mercedes of Tucson!!

Dr. Russ Andaloro
2/19/2022
CHRIS PEPSIS, MY SERVICE ADVISOR

Two days ago I had a B-Service on my 2018 350-GLE. Everything went perfectly on the service. I had a new service advisor too. He is CHRISTOPHER PEPSIS. CHRIS succeeded STEVE SHUMAKER, who I learned moved over to Chapman Acura. I am very happy that M-B of Tucson assigned CHRIS to me as my new Service Advisor. Besides being a very out-going person, he convinced me with this very first interface with him that he "knows his stuff" too. CHRIS explained the difference between B-Service and A-Service; what parts and labor was included with my B-Service; how long the full B-Service would take; how much the service would cost me; and offered me a complimentary loaner vehicle. CHRIS provided me with everything I needed to know. After I departed he texted me twice with how things were going. He then texted me a third time that my vehicle was done. On pick-up, things continued smoothly with turning-in loaner vehicle; payment with an explanation of all charges; and finally a firm handshake and friendly smile. I could not ask for any better service than that. Thank you, CHRIS.

DOUGLAS A. VAN DORPE
2/18/2022
Very Good Experience

Service & tire replacement went well in all ways. David was an excellent communicator, and the car was cleaned perfectly on return. Dealer achieved my expectations of a MB Dealer.

Donald Wagner
2/18/2022
Great Experience

I travelled all the way from Virginia to look at a car you advertised for sale It was exactly as described and with much help from Adrian Schumacher I decided to buy it. Great car buying experience!

Walter Franklin
2/8/2022
Ml350

Great service for 100000 miles. No issues at all from drop off to pick up

Chuck vickrey
1/30/2022
Review Service with Mark Schofield

Great support, early appointment and the job done, five stars worth. Great professional attention and management, right on the mark

Fred Bresani
1/29/2022
Excellent Service

Truly the best auto service experience I have ever had.

Wanda Revells
1/28/2022
Outstanding White Glove Service

Outstanding virtual service. White glove service was delivered to me with the entire sales team from the John H, Greg A, Tammy C, Tom C and Brandon G. What a detailed, caring, timely team to have take care of you and deliver! I love my new Mercedes and will always promote my friends and clients to go to Mercedes-Benz of Tucson. I am so impressed and happy.

Tricia Cormie
1/21/2022
Absolutely great

As usual they did a great job ??

Rene VASQUEZ
1/20/2022
Auto Sevicee

I had an excellent attention by Christopher

Emma Alcaraz
1/18/2022
My Mercedes Experience

During the ordering and pick up of my GLE 350 I received excellent service. Everyone was knowledgeable and efficient and eager to answer any questions we had.

DiDi Standard
1/15/2022
Well Done

Great experience

Ron Hetland
1/14/2022
Excellent Service

David Layton is my service advisor at MB of Tucson. He is very customer focused and follows through communicating all the stages of the vehicles inspection and repair. He was also very helpful in expediting my spare parts after some shipping challenges with FedEx. He provides 1st class customer service.

Ian Boulton
1/12/2022
Mark Schofield really cares

We can always rely on Mark to take great care of us. We feel like we have an advocate on our side! THANK YOU!

Linda Jo Christopher
1/6/2022
Excellent Sprinter service

Ramon, Evan and Mike the mechanic listened to my request, understood the issue and provided insight to what the problem could be. Mike identified the cause and Ramon explained what repair would be needed. The team is very professional and clearly care about providing complete customer satisfaction. Highly recommend Chapman Sprinter Service.

Dennis Goines
1/1/2022
Great Service

David is my service manager and he’s always spot on with me. The service employees do a great job repairing my vehicle in a timely fashion. Welcoming and not much of a wait time. Front desk employees very friendly. Enterprise was so easy to work with. Thank all of you. My service is always a great experience.

Linda
12/30/2021
GREAT SERVICE

Headlight problem mid morning, Dec 27, 2021. Problem fixed and back home within 2 hours, same day. No better service than that!! Thanks David.

William Croxton
12/29/2021
Great Service

The service advisor, David Ronquillo was excellent!

Scott Roxburgh
12/24/2021
Review of seevice

Outstanding job in every way..fast, pleasant, competent

Joan Rosenblatt
12/17/2021
Great job!

Service was outstanding! Thank you David and Ken!

Dave Perry
12/11/2021
Service Manager

David Layton is great, always thorough and answered all my questions and concerns.

Patricia Gerheim
12/8/2021
Great experience as always!

We always have a great experience at your dealership with service which is why we do business with you guys! Shawn is one of your best! Happy Holidays! Thanks again!

Robert Sluyter
12/4/2021

Contact Us We would love to hear from you

Top