6350 E Grant Rd Tucson, AZ 85715 Phone: 520-886-1311
Mercedes-Benz
of Tucson
Mercedes-Benz of Tucson Reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Tucson Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (446 reviews)
Service
Exceptional.
– JEFF REINDORP
6/25/2017
Shout out to Car Sales agent (007!)
The Sales agent (007!) Todd Reed! made my car buying, an overall positive, memorable and pleasant experience. He made himself present at all times and was very aware of my wants and needs, this was a smooth transaction and it was also fun, like Christmas in June!.. Todd absolutely earned a 5 star review in my book!...w/o a doubt 100% satisfaction guaranteed!
– Martha Larios
6/23/2017
Mercedes ML350 Schedule B service
Service Scheduling through completion was outstanding.
– David Perry
6/23/2017
Service and Evan Stark
The service and attention to detail I receive for my Mercedes E350 from Evan and the Service department always exceeds my high expectations. I have been going to Even for over 10 years and I am always grateful for the outstanding service.
– Bryant Raymond
6/23/2017
Flat Tire
I ran over a screw on my way home - got to the house before it went completely flat. Called roadside assistance and in 20 minutes the technician was there and changed the tire. Next morning I took it to the dealership (without an appointment) and my service advisor - Mark Schofield got me a loaner, ordered the tire from Phoenix and delivered it back to me that afternoon. That is my definition of true customer service.
– Wayne Enslow
6/20/2017
service A1
always a pleasure to bring my cla 250 in for it service. MB OF Tucson always makes it an enjoyed service call.
– David desrochers
6/18/2017
Warranty/Service
Thanks Rich and Steve - car runs great!
– PHILLIP ESSER
6/18/2017
Oil leak review
Rich Got me in and resolved quickly handled service contract. All good??
– Paul Robb
6/17/2017
2011 Mercedes c300
Mark Schofield is a great service advisor. He explained why my engine light came on in very clear and understanding way. I hope I won't have any more engine lights Thank you.
– Brian Nolting
6/17/2017
Thanks!
Top-notch service and work as always!
– gary menzemer
6/17/2017